Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Alles is dichtbij
Prachtig locatie en prima personeel maar beetje ver van Eiffel Tour en Camp Elyesse ..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Chambre très confortable, silencieuse.Personnel très serviable et agréable.
Cons: Accès à internet variable. Pour le reste aucun problème.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: 清潔
Cons: 税金が含まれているのか含まれていないのかわかりにくい。Expediaの説明もわかりにくい。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel. Staff lovely.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: It suited us fine
Location: Metro 10 minutes walk.nice restaurants within walking distance.
Would definitely stay here again . A bit far from centre of Paris but the price reflects that. Staff were lovely and very helpful. Room was very clean and very quiet as it was at the back of the building. Metro only 10 minutes walk. Found a couple of lovely restaurants in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Bon hotel dans l'ensemble bien situé proche Métro Matelas malheureusement trop mou à recommander tout de même. Bon accueil, personnel chaleureux et souriant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
On entend les voisins car les murs sont mal insonorisés
4 out of 5
by Marie

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel dans un quartier au calme tout en étant près de plusieurs stations de métro (10 minutes à pieds). Chambre propre, literie confortable. Très bon rapport qualité/prix.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Chère cliente Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser vos impressions suite à votre séjour au sein du Best Western Allegro Nation. Nous sommes ravis d'avoir répondu à vos attentes en terme de propreté et de confort dans la chambre et comme vous le précisez l'hôtel est situé a 5 minutes de Picpus ( l6) ou 10 min a pieds de Porte de Vincennes (l1). En attendant de vous accueillir de nouveau nous restons à votre entière disposition pour toutes demandes. Bien cordialement. - La Direction
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wales

Does what says on the label

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Location close to metro shops etc
Cons: Sprucing up a little.
Location: Corner location opposite supermarket ,short walk to the metro.
A little way out from the centre of Paris , once you get the way the metro works it really does not matter where you stay.QUI
4 out of 5
by Florian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kabi from Singapore

A quaint Hotel for the serious Traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here as a basecamp for Euro 2016 Match watching. It’s a quaint little place for serious travellars. Best Western, a chain that has hotels all over Europe is not a budget hotel for the backpacker. But it is a perfect hotel to come back to and sleep comfortably. Rooms have safes and good clean running warm water. The odd thing was, some lamps in the room worked only on odd days. 1 day it worked, the next day it didn't. We stayed a total of 8 Days. Bed was comfy, the heater\aircon combo is perfect for the cool nights and warm days. They even had live matches screened in the room and in the bar. The staff was actually very friendly but I don't know if that is because I made attempts to converse in French. The buffet breakfast is actually one of the best deals about the place. My recommendation: have a full hearty breakfast early, then head out in the cool morning and sit outside the cafe's around the hotel and enjoy people watching. It's actually a residential neighborhood, so I wouldn't recommend it for tourists expecting all bells and whistles. This is a place for a serious travellers who want to experience and soak in culture. (If you have to ask the difference, you're probably a tourist) And the neighborhood is extremely safe. Even as we arrived late from another state, hungry and thirsty, we managed to get the hotel to deliver room service pizza and wine and charged to the room even. I will definitely stay here again.