Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

great service

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Orbitz
great customer service, cleanliness, accessible, breakfast is a plus.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la

fault advertising

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Orbitz
This place it only 2⭐️Not 4 do not let them trick you by the picture. The front fest girl was not honest only the mid age gentlemen & the manager these 2 person are very helpful after we complain the room was supper dirty the carpet was super dirty, dust and spider web in the cabinet, sheet after you wake up you find out very itchy in the skin was because all the sheet not clean. For Traveller please do not trust online picture in Paris you should paid for the 5⭐️With the price high other wise you will regret. Do not parking with the hotel it very scary in dark in the basement it like hunted house, the space very small hard to get in n out. Please do not wast money on here the price is not worth it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Nice clean hotel in a residential area.

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Rooms looks much more modern than many in Paris. Can go anywhere in Paris with the public transportation around.
Cons: There is no curtain or closing door in the shower: water inevitably spill on the floor.
Location: Location is in a residential area. It is easy to get anywhere in Paris with 3 subway stations, 2 bus stations and the light rail.
Not in a tourist location but they are many shop around. As expected in Paris, room was a bit on the small side. But layout was good. Bed was very comfortable and room was very quiet. Did not try the breakfast as I enjoyed the many bakeries and coffee shops around. TV on the room was very good. Wifi was free and pretty fast. However the "proxy" to access the internet was disconnecting very quickly: I had to signed up many times as even a very short lock screen was enough to get disconnected from the internet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This was a very adequate hotel.

Posted Jan 4, 2017
I enjoyed my staff at this hotel. The room was comfortable and clean. The front desk staff was very helpful ordering a taxi for me and bringing me an extra blanket. The only drawback was the shower. There was a very large shower head which for love or money I could not turn on. For some reason there was no shower curtain. Finally I used the hand held shower head which sprayed water right into my face. Other than that everything was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel lots of amenities close by

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Had a great stay. Was very close to metro and supermarket across the street. Has a lot of places to eat locally and was a nice clean neighbourhood. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel. Staff lovely.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet
Cons: It suited us fine
Location: Metro 10 minutes walk.nice restaurants within walking distance.
Would definitely stay here again . A bit far from centre of Paris but the price reflects that. Staff were lovely and very helpful. Room was very clean and very quiet as it was at the back of the building. Metro only 10 minutes walk. Found a couple of lovely restaurants in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wales

Does what says on the label

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Location close to metro shops etc
Cons: Sprucing up a little.
Location: Corner location opposite supermarket ,short walk to the metro.
A little way out from the centre of Paris , once you get the way the metro works it really does not matter where you stay.QUI
3 out of 5
by Kabi from Singapore

A quaint Hotel for the serious Traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here as a basecamp for Euro 2016 Match watching. It’s a quaint little place for serious travellars. Best Western, a chain that has hotels all over Europe is not a budget hotel for the backpacker. But it is a perfect hotel to come back to and sleep comfortably. Rooms have safes and good clean running warm water. The odd thing was, some lamps in the room worked only on odd days. 1 day it worked, the next day it didn't. We stayed a total of 8 Days. Bed was comfy, the heater\aircon combo is perfect for the cool nights and warm days. They even had live matches screened in the room and in the bar. The staff was actually very friendly but I don't know if that is because I made attempts to converse in French. The buffet breakfast is actually one of the best deals about the place. My recommendation: have a full hearty breakfast early, then head out in the cool morning and sit outside the cafe's around the hotel and enjoy people watching. It's actually a residential neighborhood, so I wouldn't recommend it for tourists expecting all bells and whistles. This is a place for a serious travellers who want to experience and soak in culture. (If you have to ask the difference, you're probably a tourist) And the neighborhood is extremely safe. Even as we arrived late from another state, hungry and thirsty, we managed to get the hotel to deliver room service pizza and wine and charged to the room even. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels