Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Right on the corner with about 6 places to eat within 20 feet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Convenient

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, convenient (helpful staff), and within walking distance to restaurants, Metro (subway), and the Eiffel Tower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

very convenient

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenient
Location: Walking distance to Eiffel Tower, 2 museum nearby and all the hop on off bus few minutes walk
Room is ok, hallway is very tied each floor had 4 rooms only it's noisy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peter from California

Tremendous Location in Paris

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Tremendous location within sight and walking distance of Eiffel Tower, and down the boulevard from the Arc de Triomphe. Limitless dining options!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Excellent position and nice and compact

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Only there for one night but would stay there again
4 out of 5
by David from Buckshaw Village

Great value, good service and fantastic location

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Paris hotel rooms are notoriously small - no exception here, but you don't tend to visit Paris to sit in your room. I was here alone on business, but opted for the double instead of single. I still found it a bit cramped! If I were here as a couple, I could probably stand 2 or 3 days absolute max. However, it is a fantastic little hotel. Great staff. Fantastic location less than 1 minute from metro (Trocadéro) exit to hotel lobby. Good choice of places to eat. Café Malakof opposite offers a reasonable 3 course menu for just 28€ with Eiffel Tower views and a fairly hearty breakfast (ham, eggs, croissant, coffee, OJ) for just 12€. Room is ok. A/C good. Price is competitive. I have stayed here before and will do again.
4 out of 5
by Scott from Switzerland

Paris

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Hotel. Very close to the Eiffel Tower
5 out of 5
by sandy from Winnipeg

You must stay here!!

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed the hotel and staff.so nice! Very clean and great locale near metro. Would stay there again. Great buffet too!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels