Ratings based on 815 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Accommodation was good although hotel is undergoing a refit which was not made clear. Staff very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Location was great
Cons: Room were quite smaller than expected
It was an okish experience at the hotel. The room were really small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Value In Paris Hands Down

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
My second visit. I enjoy this hotel very much for the money and location to all the sites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

v conveniant location

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Amazing amazing ...

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: The super marche and the mcdonalds are a block away. Walk straight down rue Pont neuf and cross the bridge and visit the notre dame and then the louvr
Room was modern and the amazing shower with the rain shower head, wow. I always stay here and will never change hotels. To me this hotels location, amazing staff and quality of the rooms makes it a top hotel. Room 301!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location on a budget!

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were great. Building is still under renovation and was loud during the week. Our area was also without water for a few hours one day. The room was clean, small bathroom but good shower pressure. This was a good place to stay for little money. The room was small but comfortable. Walking distance to the metro Chatlet les halles stop. Lots of shopping and cafes. Also walking distance to the louvre & notre dame.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel undergoing a major renovation

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly and helpful
Location: The location was good, It was close to the Louvre and Notre Dame. Public Transport is very close.
The hotel was undergoing a major renovation during our stay. We should have been informed before our arrival. We would not have stayed there if we had known. They had no air conditioning during our stay and it was HOT! It is in a good location and the staff was friendly. It was very noisy during the day so there was no resting. They should have offered us a free breakfast or a discounted rate. We booked 3 rooms and were there for 4 nights. I feel like I was overcharged and should have been given a discount for the major inconvience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close to everything. Great staff.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Great staff. Wonderful breakfast. Walking distance to Note Dame, louvre, shopping and so much more. Can'the ask for more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Woderful downtown location. Walk to the sites

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel is in the midst of a major renovation so there is no ac and no views. The staff is wonderful and it is close to everything. Beds are very comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

UNDER REFIT!

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Upon arriving to the hotel, found that it was under refit! Nothing mentioned of this on website. So then I paid a lot for this room with no lifts working! The AC was also not working and could not open the window due to the workmen outside. If the lady on the front desk was not so apologetic, I and my colleague would have left instantly. However these things should be communicated when booking!