Ratings based on 825 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna BC

Under renovationd

Posted Jun 3, 2017
It was nice to have our own bathroom but the lobby was under renovations so you don't get the free breakfast advertised. Otherwise good hotel. Would stay there again when things are completed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Elodie Magneney, receptionist , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We truly value the opinions of our guests and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations regarding the breakfast. The renovations are almost done and it will be a real pleasure to welcome you again. Best regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, lots near by.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: I love we could buy tickets to many Paris attraction right at the hotel. Hotel is close to the The Louvre and Notre Dame Cathedral.
Cons: When guest order taxi, please let the taxi company know what language the guest speak to avoid language challenges.
Location: Hotel is close to the The Louvre and Notre Dame Cathedral. Lots for restaurants, bars and shopping near by. Metro is near by as well.
Great hotel, Clair and Juliette were very helpful helping us get around the city. I love we could buy tickets to many Paris attraction right at the hotel. Hotel is close to the The Louvre and Notre Dame Cathedral. Lots for restaurants, bars and shopping near by. Metro is near by as well. I would stay there in the future.
4 out of 5
by lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by misty

My Favorite Paris Hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely charming and great staff. Everyone was friendly & helpful. They put me on 6th floor in a room with front view. The room felt very warm, comfortable and luxurious with state of the art amenities, remote control windows, heating towel rack, modern commode with all the bells and whistles . High quality linens, great looking decor and quality furniture. One of the best night's sleep I've ever had in a hotel. Close to the metro Hailes and Pont Neuf. Great location and centeral to everything for me as a tourist. Perfect in every way. I wished I had booked this hotel for my other Paris stays
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Accommodation was good although hotel is undergoing a refit which was not made clear. Staff very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Location was great
Cons: Room were quite smaller than expected
It was an okish experience at the hotel. The room were really small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Value In Paris Hands Down

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
My second visit. I enjoy this hotel very much for the money and location to all the sites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

v conveniant location

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Amazing amazing ...

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: The super marche and the mcdonalds are a block away. Walk straight down rue Pont neuf and cross the bridge and visit the notre dame and then the louvr
Room was modern and the amazing shower with the rain shower head, wow. I always stay here and will never change hotels. To me this hotels location, amazing staff and quality of the rooms makes it a top hotel. Room 301!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location on a budget!

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were great. Building is still under renovation and was loud during the week. Our area was also without water for a few hours one day. The room was clean, small bathroom but good shower pressure. This was a good place to stay for little money. The room was small but comfortable. Walking distance to the metro Chatlet les halles stop. Lots of shopping and cafes. Also walking distance to the louvre & notre dame.