Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They don't have family rooms

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Learned this when we arrived. Ended up paying for 2 rooms to accommodate dad, mom, and 2 kids. Staff was helpful in working out this solution but it was not free.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Very good location

Posted May 31, 2016
Helpfull stuff they are nice people Very good location
2 out of 5
by Andrzej from Bolton, Lancs

Paris Marathon

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Overpriced for what it was, but expected price increase due to marathon. Room for three was not big enough. Quiet despite nearness to major roads which was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

카탈루냐역 바로 앞이라 좋았으나 룸 내부에 그나마 몇개 있는 서랍들이 플라스틱임.

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: 테라스 밖으로 보이는 람블라스 거리의 풍경이 멋짐
Cons: 침구세트는 새로 구매해야함. 수납공간도 너무 허술함.
Location: 지하철, 공항버스 등 관광을 위한 접근성은 최고!
(장점) 1. 지하철역 바로 앞 2. 조식부터 자정까지 언제든 이용가능한 뷔페 (간단하긴 하지만 무려 맥주가 있으니!) 3. 심지어 음식들을 접시에 담아서 룸으로 가져와 먹어도 된다고 함. 4. 유럽 호텔에서 보기 드문 전자렌지가 있음 5. 직원들한테 이것저것 도움을 많이 받음. 친절함. 6. 봄,여름,가을에 테라스 있는 방을 예약하면 끝내줄 듯 (단점) 1. 그래도 별이 3개인데 이불이 낡음. 베개 위에 처음으로 수건 덮고 잠.
4 out of 5
by Nada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by PAULO ROBERTO from Rio de Janeiro

Hotel Prático, Confortável e Dinâmico

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
A troca diária das toalhas de banho surpreendeu-me, considerando minha experiência em Paris (8ª vez)... a localização (Champs Elisee) perto do metro e de farto comercio (padarias, supermercado, lojas e geral, igreja), foi muito positiva.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aguascalientes

Cerca del arco del triunfo

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Esta muy bien ubicado . Las habitaciones están muy modestas . Pero pues está limpio
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TH

Nice hotel close to Champ-elysees

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Pros: Staffs
Location: Go to Champ-elysees
It's small hotel but nice, staffs are very kind and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Gildzana from Sarajevo

Great clean hotel in central location

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
We were staying in a room for three. We were pleasantly surprised by the size of the room and the cleanliness. The location of the hotel is absolutely perfect and central. The breafast is fenomenal.
4 out of 5
by EVA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels