Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that great of a hotel, but it was cheap.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Within walking distance to the eiffel tower.
We had an ok experience here. The rooms were small and the building was old. The breakfast was not included and cost 13 euros.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it if you are a tourist

Posted Mar 8, 2017
We payed 100 per night and honestly not worth it. You are close to the train station so that's really accessible but you are 25 min walk to the Eiffel Tower so 50 minutes to walk there and back. There were a few restaurants close buy which was pretty great some even open really late. The hotel room Was not very well maintained. You are able to hear people in the rooms next door. I think for the price there are better options closer to more tourist places. I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Comfortable & safe. Close enough to all museums & attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel very well located.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
We were a group of six in 3 rooms and spent three nights. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was quiet and close to the Eiffel Tower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, Basic but Clean - definitely recommend

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
A basic but lovely hotel - exactly what you need for a weekend break in Paris. (Fabulous location, very close to the Metro and good restaurants etc).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

Just what you need

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
It is not a luxurious hotel if you expect. It is just a simple hotel with the very basic amenities that you need to stay in Paris for sightseeing. A comfortable bed, good bathroom and a simple AC (AC didn't work well for us). 2 metro stations around 400meters distance. Neighborhood with restaurants. we are fine with our stay except the AC.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Will not come back but nice staff!

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Well front desk are welcoming some of them helpful- room are very small but clean- breakfast was ok- and shuttle service you have to pay for it $36 euros Which was not communicate to us and it has to be cash! Please know your terminal when they drop you off and go 3 hrs in advance because you are not the only they'll pick up. Also uber service it is just ridiculous. Good thing public transportation are easy, and plenty little restaurant and 2 little market near by but go to the Carrefour express reasonable price.No I will not come back again and I could find something better with the price we have paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Close to Eiffel Tower

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The proximity to the Eiffel Tower and good cafes nearby
Cons: Maybe the air conditioning could do with regular servicing to prevent the noisiness when in operation
Location: There are 3 really good cafes nearby opposite Cambronne Railway Station and the Eiffel Tower is a 15 minute walk
Perfect position to the Eiffel Tower which is only a 15minute walk away. Room was small but was one of the largest going around in Paris. Staff were polite and courteousand spoke good English. The room was comfortable but a little cramped and the bed was as a little short but that is the norm for m as i'm quite tall and it's very hard to find a long enough bed.The bathroom was spacious but probably no complimentary shampoo and conditioner was not supplied which i expected from a 3 to 31/2 rated hotel. Our shower sprung a leak on the 2nd day and this was promptly fixed and the shower was ready to use when we got back from our travels. The air conditioner was a little noisy also but it did not affect our sleeping. These are only small criticism has the room and hotel was perfect for our needs as we were out seeing the sights and really only needed a bed to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The staff were always polite.
Cons: black out blinds or curtains would have been nice.
Location: Eiffel tower is nearby and there are some nice places to eat around about the area.
On arrival, the receptionist was very helpful and pleasant. The lift up to the rooms is tiny. Was a squeeze for my husband to get in with our two bags.(I used the stairs) The room was clean and the aircon worked well. The bathroom was roomy and clean. The room overlooked the front of the hotel and as it is on a busy road we did expect some noise. However, we did get a good sleep. We did not have breakfast or use the small bar so cannot comment on the service t. There is a lovely seating area beside reception where you can chill out. On checkout, the reception staff were lovely and stored our luggage for us. The hotel is near two metro stations which was ideal for getting around the city.