Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WestChester , New York

Hotel s best virtue is its close proximity

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Best western in Drouot area is in a great location . Centrally located near many restaurants , major shopping centers , Museums , etc . Economical if you intend not to spend much time in your room . Not a romantic paradise ! Staff is helpful and cooperative and speak English well . Noisy if your room is located by street side which mine was so bring your ear plugs if your a light sleeper .. Otherwise , a good value with a fantastic location !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Descent Hotel for a price in Paris.

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is good but not really useful or helpful quick to make up excuses but will never really help. Aside from that good hotel if you get a good price at the full price I would definately look elsewhere. Neighbourhood is descent quick walk to restaurants and within 10-15 min walk to Louvre. Quick note on pricing they offer price with and without breakfast this is not indicated on Hotels.com site but chances are if you got your room at a discount rate there breakfast is not included. Breakfast is cheap at the hotel and definitely worth paying for after the fast if you got the rate without breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Great neighborhood and friendly staff

Posted Jul 21, 2016
We stayed for 3 nights and had a great stay. The room was smaller than we thought but that only mattered because we put a baby cot in it. There were plenty of things to do within walking distance and restaurants and supermarkets. We loved it there and would definitely stay again. It wasn't noisy and in the night time we felt safe walking around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel / location; gare du nord, city centre

Posted Jul 17, 2016
good value hotel, close to metro, walking distance to gare du nord and best bus tour (l'open tour)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Xiang ling

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Québec

Nice small hotel

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
They stay was fine. The discription on Hotels.com of the hotel was not correct. For instance it says that there's laundry service but there wasn't and other small things like that. The AC didn't work and not all the staff had knowledge of the area. All in all it was still a nice place to rest and plenty to do near by.
4 out of 5
by Muse from Toronto, Canada

Money worthy

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staffs. Great location for travel and good food. Right on subway station - Grand Boulevard.
4 out of 5
by Xian from Zurich

Breakfast not included

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
I believe everyone chooses this hotel for its location and quality so I go on with our personal experiences. Pros: very polite and nice staff; room conditions are great, newly decorated, modern and neat, not spacious but smartly put together. Cons: queen bed is small for two people, not a good option for comfortable sleep. While reservation on Hotels.com the Breakfast not-included condition was not well informed, not a big spending for one or two but for a family weekend stay it's not pleasant.