Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent location for a trip down Rue Mouff.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Lift was temporarily out of order, however, staff went out of their way to ensure the stay was as comfortable as possible. Wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paris Delight

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Spacious room for Paris, Clean & Tidy, close to metro lines, Luxembourg gardens & Notre Dame. Delicious meals and patisseries are close by. Friendly & helpful staff Cons: None that I can think of Enjoyed our stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dunstable England

Excellent customer service

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Such friendly, caring staff. Lift was broken but we were offered comp bfst as a gesture of goodwill. Nothing was too much trouble and we felt very welcome. Great location and rooms very clean. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but small hotel. Just what I like

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Just a nice place to stay. Near Notre Dame. Probably a bit over priced. But you pay for what you get and it is paris.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No WiFi in room

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very basic Nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great location and charming small hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Nice stroll in the area. Very pleasant staff.
Location: Good location. Busy shopping and restaurant streets nearby - rue St. Germain. Easy walk to the Seine and some attractions.
Very quiet. Small but efficient and clean rooms. Able to open windows and not get disturbed at nights. Staff were very pleasant and helpful and always seemed to know your name. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Best Western Jardin de Cluny

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: It's in the Latin Quarter, easy to walk to Notre Dame. It's safe and a great location.
The staff couldn't have been nicer, the room was beautiful and the bath was very upscale. Everything was just perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Brilliant staff. Andre was exceptionally good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean safe hotel, not fancy but is solid

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Like everything else in Paris this hotel is tight on space. Elevator, hallways and rooms are smaller than we are used to but everything is clean. Hotel staff is very helpful. Subway station is about 3 blocks away so traveling around the city is very easy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Room was very small. Shower very sluggish & slow, running cold at times. But Beautifully clean every day. A lot of noise from corridor through door even though there was only 4 rooms on our floor.