Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2015
tutto ok . posizione facilmente raggiungibile, ottima pulizia , confortevole , ottimo x macchina caffe nespresso e cialde
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
It is very good staying for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by guku

Klein aber fein

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Ebookers
Der Empfang war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Der Lift hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Die Zimmer sind neu renoviert und farblich sehr gut abgestimmt. Alles in allem ein tolle Atmosphäre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Litet hotell nära till allt!

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Närheten till restauranger och kommunikationer
Cons: se till att värmen funkar på rummen
Location: Hotellet ligger kanon, nära Sacre cour, restauranger, mataffärer, tunnelbana. Lätt att gå till La Fayette.
Bra centralt hotell i Montematre, lite trångt i reception och matsal. Rummen var fina men vi fick tyvärr inte ordning på värmen på rummet. Kallt på natten, vi sa till båda dagarna men inget som gjordes något åt tyvärr.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Good value

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Clearly an older hotel with limits that come with that, but really good for the price. Quick trip to center city (even walkable).
Cons: Would sometimes smell something like "sewer gas." Not sure what this was about. They took more concerns serioiusly
Location: Great location. Block from two metro lines. Close to major tourist area.
Staff and all were great. Helpful, friendly, responsive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kecia from Wilmington, DE

Small Gem in Place de Clichey

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
I love small little boutique hotels and this one checked all the boxes. Although small even by Paris standards, the bathroom was nice, the TV and the WiFi worked well. I love, Love this neighborhood so, I will stay here again. The staff was wonderful, and there were two Madames who were on 27 and 28 September were so nice, they even took time to help me with my French. I hope they will forgive me forgetting their names.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Its location. The helpfulness of the staff during the day. The problems with the room were courteously resolved. The very pleasant breakfast server.
Cons: The housekeeping. The night staff (literally sleeping on the job)
Location: Close to Montmartre.
The housekeeping was poor and spoilt my holiday. There were problems with things not working, the curtains, closure of the window, the safe. The room was not properly stocked up. The main problem for me was that having booked a taxi for me to get my flight home and charging me at the desk for the fare the taxi driver then charged me 50 euros at the airport. I paid a total of 54 euros. This was despite me being told by the night manager that there was no more to pay. When I spoke to the night manager at the hotel on the phone he said I must have taken the wrong taxi but this is totally wrong because the taxi driver had my name and he showed me the booking on his screen. The taxi driver was pleasant enough and did check the situation with his control but was told I had to pay. He did still have my bag in the taxi and I did need to catch my flight so I paid up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bruno from São Paulo

Ótimo custo benefício

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
A localização do hotel é excelente, ao lado da estação de metrô, com vários restaurantes e bares por perto e próximo à pontos turísticos como o Moulin Rouge e a Basílica de Sacre Coeur. O hotel é um pouco "apertado", tem um elevador minúsculo e o quarto que ficamos era bem pequeno. Fora isso, a ducha era ótima e a cama muito boa. Eles fornecem Wi-Fi gratuito mas o café da manhã não é incluso (como muitos hotéis de Paris), mesmo assim por 10 euros por pessoa é possível ter um bom café da manhã lá mesmo. Se você procura um hotel com ótima localização, um banheiro decente e uma boa cama para dormir, recomendo este hotel por ser um ótimo custo benefício.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Meiju-Riikka

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Kiva pieni budjettihotelli ihan ok sijainnilla. Huone todella pieni, mutta onneksi ilmastointi toimi oikein loistavasti. Suuri plussa myös pienestä parvekkeestamme, se oli oikein söpö.