Ratings based on 1,121 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Nice hotel near airport

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Fair price. Good enough quality for a one night stay before flying out. Beautiful village of Roissy worth exploring on foot.
Location: Roissy village worth exploring on foot, for history and restaurants.
A nice enough hotel near the airport and the free multi-hotel airport shuttle service offered was incredible. Just follow the signs at CDG that say "hotels by shuttle" and look at the sign to see which shuttle takes you to your hotel, in this case it was the "Black Line". The bus will have that on its front banner. There is a separate bus shuttle that'll take you around the airport to each different terminal as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc, usa

one night layover near airport

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Free shuttle to and from airport was very nice.
Cons: shower (door) panel needs to have a stop on it so it doesn't swing into you as you shower.
Location: Good restaurant on site, walkable restaurants in adjoining walkable area.
Surprisingly quiet, good restaurant. The beds were good. Room size very nice. Odd bathroom arrangement but adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable hotel close to CDG.

Posted May 7, 2017
Location: This is a good hotel close to the airport. It is clean, quite quiet, with a nice restaurant and bar. They have a computer room with a printer for air
We stayed here at the end of a Road Scholar tour. Check in was efficient and pleasant. We added an extra day to go into Paris
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted May 7, 2017
Friendly check in staff. Clean hotel. Vey good breakfast buffet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI, USA

. Warm welcome

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Aimata greeted us so warmly that she set the tone for the entire stay. After a long stay in France a big comfortable room was appreciated. A little noisy between rooms. Excellent airport shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Window

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Appreciate being able to open window to get fresh air.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H, NV, USA

Convenient to the airport

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Clean & quite. Friendly staff. Silly TV arrangement for
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ashburn, VA

Staff is the winner. Very friendly!!

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: The Staff. Especially the guy in the bar. Very kind and very nice person.
Cons: People should be able to control room temperatures by themselves. The room was very cold and there was no way to warm it up.
Location: The location is good close to airport and the mall. We used free shuttle for both.
This hotel is not that far from the airport. They offer free shut service very 30 minutes to the mall and airport. We just needed a room to spend a night and catch an early morning flight from CDG. One that that I did not like about this hotel is the fact you can not control temperature in your room. When we arrived at the hotel the weather in Paris was cold and the room was really cold. I asked the receptionist and she said just turn it off that is most I can do but keep checking because the air conditioning will come on automatically every couple of hours blowing cold air. she was kind enough to send us few more blankets. The winner at this hotel is the staff. The Lady at the reception was amazing. The bar tender was the best. I went to get milk for my son and he did not charge me anything and ran towards me while I was taking the elevator to give cookies for the kids. Very very caring staff. Thank you. Despite the fact room was cold, it is these gestures that warms ones heart and that is the most important thing. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Battle Creek, MI

Perfect place for early flights out of Paris

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: On airport, quiet, free shuttle bus, comfortable bed, clean room and food/drinks were good!
Checking in a breeze & very pleasant. The desk clerk was very helpful with the bus schedule and pick up locations/times. She also helped us locate the rental car return terminal - which was a bonus when you consider how large CDG is! I wish I would have written down her name to give her credit in print.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice hotel to spend a night before a flight at CDG

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Proximity to CDG airport. Free shuttle to it. Price is very reasonable
Cons: None
Good experience. There are several place to have a drink or eat very close to the hotel, at a 10' walking distance.