Ratings based on 1,154 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from kingston on

Rooms available with 2 beds which seems rare in Pa

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Value and proximity to CDG
Cons: Shuttle service to hotel
Location: Close to airport
Good value and decent restaurant in hotel near airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to CDG

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Easy walk to Roissy village for dinner. Quiet for sleeping. Great breakfast.
Location: Close to airport. Walking distance to many restaurants.
Easy check in. So close to airport. Comfortable hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redding, Ca.

Nice room

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Pretty, quiet, and close to the air port.
I was in room 331 and I forgot to tell the staff that the hot water would not turn on in the shower. Please notify them of this problem. Thank you. Other than that it is a very nice hote.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Wifi would not work. Air conditioning not cool enough. Room was clean and staff courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel close to CDG. Staff very nice.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The buffet is overpriced. The breakfast buffet is overpriced. The buffet is overpriced. The breakfast buffet is overpriced. The buffet is overpriced. The breakfast buffet is overpriced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
It was very comfortable and nice hotel. I would use uber or taxi for drop off to airport as the shuttle was delayed and unpredictable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Cons: WiFi signal weak or not available in the room
Convenient and comfortable place to stay to catch a flight from CDG.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was okay for a one night stay.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Location: 15 minute shuttle from the airport. Wouldn't recommend staying here if you plan to visit the center as it is about an hour train ride from the airport
The lobby is really nice and was very inviting & lively, but it didn't quite match the hotel's rooms. The carpet in my room was... moist feeling. There was also a lot of visible stains. Bathroom was very clean but toiletries were lacking. There was only one communal bottle of hair and shower gel in the shower/tub and a hand soap on the counter. We were disturbed as early as 7am with the slamming of neighboring doors as housekeeping went from room to room to check each one. I had just finished my shower when I heard my door open then closing, even though I had the do not disturb door card hanging outside. No knock to see if anyone was still inside... Upon checking out we noticed a strong smell of air freshener. Gave me a major heachache and I assume this is what made the carpets so moist in the rooms. Didn't hear a vacuum go off at any point. ALL IN ALL - for the price, it did it's job. Shuttle service was always on time and front desk staff were extremely friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for trips to Paris

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Perfect for trips to Paris. Free shuttle to the airport and from there the train into Paris. The hotel is clean, modern and comfortable. Close to many restaurants, either in the other hotels or in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blackwood, Scotland

Very good airport hotel.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Location, staff and restaurant.
Cons: Rooms may need renovated in future as they are fine but slightly dated now.
Location: Handy for airport and a short walk to the village with some parks and restaurants.
Very good hotel close to CDG airport with a reliable and frequent bus transfer. Staff very helpful and professional at every turn. Nice restaurant with a good choice of food and very enjoyable. Room was adequate for a short period of time and served the purpose well..Area around the hotel is quiet and worth a short walk into the local village. Overall well worth the money and would not hesitate to use the hotel in future.