Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good quality and value

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
We came to the hotel for the Euro 2016 tournament and was impressed with the quality of the hotel for the price relative to other Paris hotels. The location was good for transport but we didn't find too much to do in the evening, but would recommend for a central hub hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
too small , different with the photo, but the location was not bad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for metro but not for everything else

Posted Jan 25, 2016
This was good as it was very close to 2 metro stations and not far from the centre or arc de triomphe but the hotel is very small and the rooms were tiny, which we understand is a Parisian thing. It was perhaps not as clean as we had hoped and there was only a few lamps in the room so it was quite dark. It's fine for a city break if you're only there for a night or two but we wouldn't recommend it if you're staying longer than that to book somewhere more comfortable, as the two of us struggled with the amount of space and we only had enough things for the one night. The hotel is good value for the money and the reception staff were helpful. It's in an alright area, with bars and restaurants so if you don't really mind where you're staying for the night, for the money it's fair.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mollie, I am sorry to read that we did not meet your expectations. As you wrote it, rooms in Paris are smaller than in other European capitals but our rooms correspond to the average size of a 3-star hotel in Paris. Regarding the lack of light, my direction has planned to adjust the lamps and light bulbs to have more clarity in your room. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed our very central location and the contact you had with our receptionists. Thank you again for your confidence. Best regards.
3 out of 5
by Trevor

Not the best but not the worst

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
It seemed that the hotel was being redecorated but I think they should not sell rooms half done. Half the lights didn't work in the room, there was a hanging light fitting in the bathroom and there was mould on the wall in the shower. Besides all that, the staff were nice and the area was very quiet
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016
Dear Trevor, Thank you for taking some time to comment your stay with us. I am pleased to know that you had a good contact with our stadd and that you found the neighborhood quiet. It is a key point for a peaceful rest. However I am sorry to read that the room was not up to your expectations. Followin gyour review the owner of the hotel decided to plan some refurbishements particularly the electricity supply in room. I hope that we will have the opportunity to show you these improvements or a next stay in Paris Best regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ne méritant pas sa classification

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Ascenseur dangereux, chambre moyennement propre (canette vide laissée par le précédent occupant) salle bains avec un sèche cheveux en panne et des produits de courtoisie utilisés par le précédent occupant ...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
酒店设施相比于价格,性价比很低,房间很小,电梯只有一小段,房间隔音也很差,这个价一点不值。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
El personal fue agradable, pero podría haber ofrecido más el hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

נהדר

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
קרוב למטרו, שירות נהדר, מלון קטן ונפלא
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dobra

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
hotel czysty, skromny, dobra relacja ceny do jakosci, blisko do metra i dworca.