Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and modern rooms

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
If you're looking for a nice modern room, very close to the metro, cafes and places to eat close by this is perfect. The shower is amazing! The rooms aren't the biggest but for a couple staying the weekend it is perfect. The only negatives are the walls were very thin so you could hear people talking now and again, it wasn't a major problem for me and also the bed wasn't the softest but like I said for 2 nights it's good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Staff

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
o.k
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

training the cleaners/

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
plastic glasses removed/no replacement. no tea coffee replacements, and when we checked at desk they didnt have any?? cleaner entered most days after/before knocking??
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, very small triple room

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
I chose a triple room expecting to have more space, but it turned out the third bed was disguised as a sofa put in the same sized double room. Maximum 15 square meters. But the bathroom had a normal size. In the room there was an electric kettle (in comparison to the nearby Ibis which doesn't), but no coffee packs, only tea. However, the free wifi was quite ok, which is very uncommon in downtown Paris. Despite that, the neighborhood was very convenient and safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Clean room. Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Port Coquitlam BC

location was great ...close to transit

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: clean and had my own bathroom
Cons: Reminder breakfast is a charge when staff invite you to join them in the morning
Location: shopping center with everything you need......food and transit
hotel was easy to find from transit....great location for walking to shopping or food Hotel was wonderful, clean and newly renovated. Just the a reminder to check everything your self...night staff invited us to breakfast and I asked if it was included and was told yes..later to find it was not and very expensive. (language barrier I hope was the issue of understanding) The day staff was wonderful and friendly...I would stay again ....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Great location, easy to connect to useful metro lines. Friendly staff. Very clean and modern but also very small. Overall it was a good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware random people in rooms?

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
When I first arrived they told me I was in room 405. I went to my room, opened the door, and found a semi-naked man working at the desk. I went downstairs and told the front desk; his response was "are you sure?". He then reluctantly gave me another room. When I asked if anyone would be in this room, his response was "I really don't know". Aside from random people in the room, there was a cleanliness issue. There was hair all over the walls of the bathroom (not the shower, the actual bathroom walls). They never replaced the (instant) coffee after day one.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel security

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room is quite small but it's newly furnished. The hotel lobby is still under renovation and thats why we can hear the noise from our room starting at around 9am. Was quite surprise that the hotel require us to leave the room key at the reception when leaving the hotel for "security reason". I don't feel secure when they have the keys putting in an unlocked drawer at the reception. In addition, when we come back to the hotel at night, we just have to say our room number and the receptionist (not the same as the receptionist who checked us in) gave us our key right away without verifying our identity. I highly doubt their security measure.
4 out of 5
by Dingani from Manchester

Very good

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here 3 nights for my birthday.Hotel has just been renovated everything is pristine the staff where very nice especially stephan thank you so much.The metro is across the road and it's only 4 stops to centre of paris like chatellet and the marias.Rooms size is what's expected of paris will stay here again