Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bruxelles

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pt Hôtel mais Costaud, astucieusement bien Conçu "le18" malgré compact espace garde et valide sa tradition habituelle sur toute ligne gamme confort Best Wstern
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nice


Posted Sep 10, 2016
Une honte, l'arrogance du personnel, l'arnaque des photos. Bref, tout pour éviter ce pseudo hôtel et je ne comprends pas comment on peut tolérer ces abus. Aussi, nous avons eu la belle visite d'un groupe de cafards... Bref, no comment
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent minus 2!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The hotel is new, modern, clean with friendly reception staff. A self-brewing coffee machine on the ground floor offers complimentary specialty coffee 24 hours. I would give a perfect rating except... On the 5th of our 7 night stay, our door card could not open our room door. The night receptionist had to use a key to open our door. Our room was not made either. He said he would ask someone to change the battery on our door. Same thing happened the 6th night with the dòor and room making He was apologitic and offered us a free breakfast. Everything was fixed on our final night. The location is in a local grassroot area. We did not feel unsafe walking from the metro which is close by.
4 out of 5
by Sébastien from Metz

Plus petite salle de bain du monde

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour d'une nuit à Paris. Le quartier Clignancourt n'est pas le plus beau de Paris, lais les alentours de l’hôtel étaient plutôt calme. Alors que notre chambre donnait sur la rue. La surprise fut la découverte de la plus petite salle de bain d’hôtel ... dans un placard. Passée cette surprise, elle restait néanmoins fonctionnelle et dans un état impeccable.
4 out of 5
by Sato from 日本


Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Nice room, bad staff, bad environment

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The nearby environment is poor, the staff are not good, the they will charge you more then you suppose to pay. But the room condition is good actually.
3 out of 5
by Christophe from Chambery


Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre ridiculement petite. Oreillers d un inconfort rarement observé malgré mes 100 nuits par an a l hôtel. Salle de bain dont la partie douche frole les limites de la décence. Bref fuyez
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Bad choice

Posted Jul 4, 2016
- Bathroom smell inside the room - my room didn't get cleaned. When I called, told me the cleaner lady coming next day?!! So I asked for clean towels, the reception asked me to come pick it up?!! - reception lady is extremely rude and never smile - customer satisfaction doesn't exist!!! Not sure why this hotel is 4 star while it fit to be a Motel not a Hotel! I hop Expedia remove them from the site
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dommage que le quartier soit nul !

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel de standing habituel pour un Best Western, rien à dire si ce n'est que la chambre était petite. Par contre le quartier est à déconseiller : sale, mal fréquenté, pas très "secure"... Dommage car l'hôtel reste assez proche à pied de Montmartre et du sacré cœur.
4 out of 5
by jerome

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels