Ratings based on 671 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northampton, MA

Unexpected pleasure

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: cleanliness, room size, bathroom, helpful staff
I am never optimistic when it comes to airport hotels. However, staying here for one night to catch an early 7:50 AM flight from Orly was unexpectedly a pleasure. Check in was fast, efficient and friendly. The room was fairly spacious, the bathroom modern, and everything was spotlessly clean. The bed was comfortable and the linens of high quality. Fairly quiet despite being located at a busy traffic rotary near the airport. Check out in the morning was also quick, efficient and friendly. They let us print out our boarding passes. The shuttle leaves every 20 minutes starting at 5AM. It's free and has 8 seats. We were a little nervous about getting on the first shuttle as we had a flight at 7:50 and I'd read some horror stories about people having difficulty getting on the shuttle at other hotels. Also, at check in the receptionist told us to get to the lobby 10 minutes early for the van as it would be busy. We got to the lobby an hour early hoping to ensure a place on the shuttle. The receptionist opened the van so we could put our luggage in which was a great relief as we were then assured of a place. It turned out there was no great rush of people clamoring for the shuttle but I'm glad we came early anyway. Better safe than sorry! All in all, I'd highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

Very nice - North American style hotel

Posted May 10, 2017
Great big tub, awesome bed. Fantastic dinner and breakfast buffet. Close to Orly airport, around 10 minutes. Free parking, helpful check in staff. Great way to end vacation with a one night stay near airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by selvyn, Hotel Management
Dear Kv, thank you for sharing your experience. we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Best Western Plus Paris Orly Airport. We hope to welcome you again in the futur. Kind regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bahamas

Good transist hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
I had less than 24 to transit France to Spain. Arrived at CDG and had ti catch an early flight out of Orly. This hotel was perfect for that purpose. Would have liked to have had the restuarant open for more than just two hours though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by selvyn, Hotel Management
Dear Onalayah, thank you for your comment. We hope to welcome you again at Best Western Plus Paris Orly Airport in the futur. Kind regards
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good shuttle bus to orly airport

Posted Mar 3, 2017
wifi signal were not stable and most of time are not working. No any other restaurant near by, only can eat inside the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel close to ORL airport

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, comfort, restaurant
Location: Basically an airport hotel.
Great hotel at fair price. Good bedding and clean room. Hotel has a very good restaurant too,
5 out of 5
by Diane

Parking - near Orly Airport

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for two nights to return rental car to Orly - would definitely stay again - everything was nice, our bed, shower, size of room, we enjoyed it very much
5 out of 5
by Pablo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Just a pleasant stay, no issues. shuttle to Orly airport a real bonus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night layover

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: We chose this hotel based on our loyalty programs and its close locations to ORY.
Great hotel - comfortable clean and well appointed. The restaurant is good, with friendly, caring staff. The bed was super comfortable - the nicest linens of any we experienceed on our two-week trip in Europe. Free parking was a bonus!