Ratings based on 642 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅からも近い

Posted Aug 27, 2015
オペラ駅から近いので便利。ルーブルも徒歩でいけます。 スタッフも英語を話してくれるし、可愛いお部屋で大満足でした♪♪
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livingston, Scotland

Nice hotel near the opera

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, good location, nice room
Cons: Price of breakfast seems high at 16 euros.
Location: 2 streets down from the Opera Garnier. 5 to 10 minutes walk to the Louvre. Near the BigBus office. Lots of eateries in the Grand Boulevards.
Nice hotel, quiet location, friendly efficient staff. Reception friendly and quick. Loaned us an umbrella. Room was very prettily decorated with excellent large marble bathroom. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 日本

オペラ座に近いプチホテル

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: 建物は古いけれどきれいにリフォームされていて、バスタブやポットもありました。
Location: オペラ座、日本食レストラン街が至近です。ルーブルやオルセーも徒歩圏でお散歩好きな方にはピッタリです。地下鉄も便利です。
特に問題もなく快適に過ごせました。 シャルルドゴール空港へのタクシーの予約をフロントにお願いしたところ、普通のメーター制の車と60ユーロの定額制の車とどちらがいいかと聞かれ、迷わず定額制の方をお願いしました。とてもいいドライバーで、安心して空港へ向かうことができました。 すぐ近くにあるパン屋さんは、サンドイッチもクロワッサンもとてもおいしかったです 。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medellin, Colombia

Great hotel in a fantastic location

Posted Aug 17, 2015
I stayed at this hotel with my wife and daughter. What a great place to be. A few meters away from the opera, the louvre, the metro, the bus, the shopping, the airport bus shuttle... We were in the middle of it. A great pub, sushi and korean restaurants are in front of the hotel. Do not hesitate to choose this hotel. You will not regret to stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本・静岡県

オペラ座近くの設備の整ったホテル

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: ロケーションが良いこと。設備が整っていること。清潔。ホテルの従業員の人たちとは特にこみいった用件は話さなかったが、キビキビした対応だった(すべて英語)。
Cons: 「改善」が出来ることではないが、マイナス点は部屋が狭いこと。私は一人で利用したので大きな不自由は感じなかったが。
Location: 周辺は、日本食レストランや日本食材店が集まっている。ただ、日本人以外の経営・調理の店の方が多いような印象。マイバス、JCBプラザラウンジ、ルックJTBラウンジなども徒歩5分ぐらいにあった。
ロケーションはオペラ座のすぐ近くでどこに行くにも便利。オペラ大通りから少し入っただけのところにあるが、7泊したがずっと静かだった。ロワシーバスの発着所からは徒歩~10分の距離だが、雑踏の中を歩くことになる。部屋は狭いが、清潔で、設備は現代的でよく整っている。部屋でのWiFiは無料。空調は部屋ごとの温度設定でよく効いた。セーフティーボックス、電気ポット、冷蔵庫(ミニバー)あり。バスタブは深く、水量・水圧は十分。シャワーはレインシャワーとハンドシャワーの切り替えが出来る。ドライヤーも設置されている。バスローブ、石鹸、バスジェル付き。エクスペディアから予約したが、チェックイン・アウトともに非常にスムーズだった。朝食(コールドミールのバイキング)も落ち着いた雰囲気で食べられたが、金額的にコストパフォーマンスは微妙なところ。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CHINA

很舒适,很便利

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: 位置,舒适,安静,干净
离老佛爷,巴黎春天,卢浮宫都不是太远,步行都只要10分钟以内,酒店很舒适,很安静,房间比较宽敞,很干净!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel.

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Everything-the central location but quiet.
Cons: I can't think of anything
Location: Great location with easy access to Opera House, Bourse, Place Vendome, Tuileries gardens, Musee d'Orsay, etc.
Very friendly and helpful staff. Lovely decor and very comfortable. The only complaint is that our room and the bathroom in particular was quite small. The hotel is in a very quite side street. There are lots of places to eat nearby including breakfast. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Location, close to main tourist point

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Cons: Most staff are friendly, but one of them are impolite.
Excellent location, close to main tourist point, lots of restaurtant nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Central location near the Louvre and L"Opera

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Very helpful staff. The rooms were amazingly quiet and beds really comfortable.
Cons: Internet access was patchy within the room.
Location: Near several Metro stations and restaurants. L'Opera 2 minutes walk away, Louvre around 5 minutes.
Took my 16 year old grand-daugher to visit Paris for the first time. She enjoyed the experience and it was great to see her reaction to places I had visited many times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

交通アクセスは最高によい

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: 交通アクセスの良さ。部屋の清潔さ
Cons: 朝食は別途料金が必要になります。そのことがHPに記載されていればと思います。
Location: オペラ座。ルーブル美術館。
出張で利用しました。ロワシーバス乗り場も比較的近くにあり便利です。また近くには日本食が食べられる店も多くありました。地下鉄乗り場も近いです。ホテルの部屋も清潔であり、過ごしやすい環境でした。