Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accessible to everything , i just walked to Louvre

Posted Dec 22, 2016
The receptionist at night Bado is excellent and is truly dedicated to his job. He is able to attend to customers at the reception desk and be the bar tender and the gatekeeper and still very helpful to everyone. The hotel is very lucky to have him 👍🏻👍🏻
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small and confortable, but very noisy.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
I've stayed here twice. It's a nice, small, comfotable hotel but if you're a light sleeper you'll need earplugs, there is little effective sound insulation from the street, which is busy 24 hours a day, and the conversations of many groups of people on the pavement outside can be heard clearly all the time and go on to 4am on a Friday and Saturday night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My Room at B.W.P.M.G.B

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Love the condition of the room, feel like my 2nd home...Love the bed.. love the view.. love all in it...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Beautiful building, but street noise is unbearable

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful facility but way. too. loud. Sirens 2-3 times an hour. Thin walls. But, unlike other hotels in Paris, It has A/C!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal location

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Great stay for a landmark birthday. Room upgraded for free. Friendly staff. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Wonderful brief stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Very brief stay. Helpful front desk guy. We loved and were impressed with our room. Clean, cool, and all the comforts.
4 out of 5
by Derek from Nottingham

A gem

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Super hotel, just 15 minutes walk from Paris Nord, and easy to navigate the city from. Friendly helpful staff. Booked a standard room which was not ready when we arrived at 3pm so we were upgraded to a king room with double aspect balcony. Great bed, spotlessly clean. Great value for money. Highly recommend and would definitely book again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean modern hotel close to Le Marais

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Say no to room 101 or 102. The room was constantly cold even with the heat on and the water in the shower was luke warm at best. The luggage room is right in next to both entries and the staff doesn't seem to concerned about slamming the door at all hours. The staff was generally friendly, however when asked to help book us in at another Best Western location in Paris the man at the desk simply gave us a piece of paper with the adress and phone number. Not what you would expect from a BW.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Noisy area

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: comfortable desk chair
Cons: Sound proofed windows
Location: nothing to do nearby, limited choice of places to eat. Run down and lots of dodgy looking guys hanging around. with a resident prostitute outside hote
Hotel room was nice, staff were friendly and helpful but the area outside is run down and constant road noise 24 hours a day despite being in a top floor room.