Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Newly renovated hotel - Very poor service

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Stayed at this hotel for 3 days recently. The room on the 5th floor was too hot. I figured the AC would regulate the room temperature however as the hotel have currently engaged the conditioner only to kick out hot air - the room remained at an unsleepable temperature. With this in mind staff do not intend to understand or help with any issues that came my way during my stay. I had called reception/ room service (9) on numerous occasions but did not find any resolutions or call backs. When I did eventually deem to make a complaint I was told that the conditioner system does not kick out cool air. A sleepless 3 days ensued and a very unhappy stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Impossible de dormir car chambre trop bruyante

Posted Jan 28, 2016
trop de bruit de la rue, matelas très mou, en tant qu'anciens clients de l'hotel ( habitués aux étages elevés ), j'avais demandé une chambre au calme
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stockport

Fabulous, close to everything

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Fab hotel, smiley receptionists, comfy room with great bathroom, mini bar bit of English telly ideal for metro, spotlessly clean just a fab choice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wiesbaden

Zentral gelegenes, klassisch-modernes Hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: alles
Cons: Nein, alles war bestens!
Location: Das Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen. Zum Centre Pompidou sind es zu Fuß ca.10 min, zu Notre Dame ca. 20 min.
Das Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen. Zum Centre Pompidou sind es zu Fuß ca.10 min, zu Notre Dame ca. 20 min. Zudem ist die Anbindung an die Metro und den RER B zum Flughafen perfekt. Metro-Stationen, die zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten führen, sind in 100m Entfernung gelegen. Die Ausstattung des Hotels ist sehr modern, die Zimmer sind gepflegt und wunderschön eingerichtet. Sauberkeit 1A! Der Service ist hervorragend und das Personal sehr freundlich, zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit. Zum Essen kann ich keine Angabe machen, da wir ohne Verpflegung gebucht haben. Ich kann das Premier Marais Grands Boulevards absolut weiterempfehlen und werde es bei unserem nächsten Paris-Aufenthalt ebenfalls wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larissa from Zürich

Paris Trip

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist schön und sauber. Gut gelegen, Metro um die Ecke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elisabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from firenze

Positions strategica x il marais

Posted Oct 8, 2015
niente di straordinario da segnalare. Ambiente gradevole
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel für Städtetour

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: Lage zur Metro
Modern eingerichtetes und fast neues Hotel. Sehr gute Metro-Anbindung. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind von dort hervorragend zu erreichen. Gute Schallisolierung der Zimmer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rimini

Bene l'hotel, benissimo la location, male il resto

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: Camere, location
Cons: Personale
Location: Hotel in posizione centrale, vicino a fermata della metro Strasbourg - Sant Denis
L'hotel è ubicato in posizione strategica per visitare Parigi. Vicinissimo alla fermata della Metro Strasbourg - Sant Denis. Si può arrivare facilmente a piedi a Les Halles e al Louvre e il quartiere Marais è a due passi. Arrivare e ripartire per l'aeroporto CDG è facilissimo perchè la RER B arrivare alla Gare du Nord che è a due fermate di metro dall'hotel. LE camere sono piccole ma molto confortevoli, letti comodi, armadio, scrivania, cassaforte, frigobar, tv lcd e anche una dockig per ipod/iphone. I bagni sono piccoli ma pulitissimi, la doccia con pavimento in parquet e tutto ciò che serve per bagno e doccia a portata di mano e con prodotti di qualità. Unica pecca, da considerare, è il personale ! Siamo arrivati a metà pomeriggio ed in hotel c'eravamo solo noi per fare il check in. La persona che ci ha accolto ha parlato in un Francese incomprensibile e quando gli abbiamo detto di parlare in Inglese è stato quasi peggio. Avevamo indicato nelle note all'hotel di poter usufruire di una camera ad un piano alto, ci hanno dato una camera al primo piano; per fortuna che le finestre sono ben insonorizzate perchè l'hotel è su una strada ad alto traffico ad ogni ora del giorno e della notte !!! Nessuno dell'hotel ci ha mai accolto come si deve. Ogni mattina quando scendevamo nessuno ci dava il buongiorno (non è solo professionalità ma anche educazione) e anche la sera quando rientravamo in camera nessuno del personale presente ci degnava di un saluto. BEne ma non benissimo!!