Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean modern hotel close to Le Marais

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Say no to room 101 or 102. The room was constantly cold even with the heat on and the water in the shower was luke warm at best. The luggage room is right in next to both entries and the staff doesn't seem to concerned about slamming the door at all hours. The staff was generally friendly, however when asked to help book us in at another Best Western location in Paris the man at the desk simply gave us a piece of paper with the adress and phone number. Not what you would expect from a BW.
5 out of 5
by Jesper

God kvalitet og beliggenhed

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Super lækkert værelse, ligger centralt med mange muligheder. Vi fik super service.
5 out of 5
by Ann_Christine from Gothenburg

March in Paris

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was rather small.Everything else was perfect
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Noisy area

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: comfortable desk chair
Cons: Sound proofed windows
Location: nothing to do nearby, limited choice of places to eat. Run down and lots of dodgy looking guys hanging around. with a resident prostitute outside hote
Hotel room was nice, staff were friendly and helpful but the area outside is run down and constant road noise 24 hours a day despite being in a top floor room.
5 out of 5
by Souad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel impeccable mais le quartier laisse à désirer

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
L'hôtel est situé à deux pas de la sortie du métro Strasbourg Saint Denis et vous pouvez rejoindre Beaubourg en une dizaine de minutes et l'hôtel de ville en un bon quart d'heure. Le service à la réception est excellent. La chambre était tout à fait correcte (bonne literie, chouette douche avec produits nuxe) avec vue sur les toits de Paris (mais un peu bruyante avec passage fréquent d'ambulances et de véhicules de police). Seul bémol, le quartier qui n'est pas des plus rassurants le soir (le fait qu'il faille remettre sa clé à la réception avant de sortir et qu'il faille sonner pour qu'on vous ouvre y compris en journée contribue à ce sentiment d'insécurité).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
En déplacement professionnel, j'ai pris cet hôtel qui était sur ma ligne de métro. Accessible.J'ai très bien dormi sur le matelas. Quelques bruits aux alentours, mais rien qui n'est troublé mon sommeil.
3 out of 5
by jean claude from Epping

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Alarme incendie a 1h et toutes les portes bloques pour aller a l'exterieur. Ça a fait rigoler le veilleur de nuit, heureusement qu'il n'y avait pas le feu nous n'aurions même pas pu sortir Imaginer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Zentrale Lage

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pros: zentrale Lage, Sevice und der Komfort des Bettes
Cons: Erweiterung des TV-Angebots für deutsche Gäste; Rauchen auf den Zimmern einschränken
Location: direkt an der Metro 9: Strasbourg/Saint Denis, es gibt zahlreiche Restaurants, Bars, Supermärkte etc. in unmittelbarer Nähe, Bankautom. im Nebengebäud
schönes Hotel, direkt in 1 Min. bequem zu Fuß die Metro zu erreichen; Service ist toll, haben das Fehlen eines Handtuchs beanstandet (war nur für eine Person alles vorhanden, sind jedoch zu 2. gewesen) und innerhalb von 5 Min. wurde uns ein weiteres Set aufs Zimmer gebracht. Frühstück hatten wir nicht gebucht/ nicht genutzt, wäre aber gegen einen geringen Aufschlag problemlos tageweise möglich gewesen. Bett war hochwertig mit recht neuen Matzratzen und das Zimmer mit kleinem Balkon war auch absolut geräuscharm - trotz der zentralen Lage am Boulevard. Einziges Manko - bei 100 TV Kanälen war nur 1 deutschsprachiger Nachrichtensender vorhanden, der jedoch nur zur Nachrichtenzeit sendete. Auf dem Flur vor dem Zimmer roch es Zeitweise etwas nach Zigarettenrauch - vermutlich von einem anderen Gast, abgesehen davon waren wir aber rundum zufrieden und können das Hotel jederzeit wieder empfehlen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Newly renovated hotel - Very poor service

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Stayed at this hotel for 3 days recently. The room on the 5th floor was too hot. I figured the AC would regulate the room temperature however as the hotel have currently engaged the conditioner only to kick out hot air - the room remained at an unsleepable temperature. With this in mind staff do not intend to understand or help with any issues that came my way during my stay. I had called reception/ room service (9) on numerous occasions but did not find any resolutions or call backs. When I did eventually deem to make a complaint I was told that the conditioner system does not kick out cool air. A sleepless 3 days ensued and a very unhappy stay.