Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel accueillant et très bien placé!!!

Posted Aug 26, 2015
personnel serviable et sympathique, la localisation est parfaite dans le 2ème pas loin du marias et de l'opéra garnier. A recommander
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good location, newly renovated. Some road noise.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Newly renovated, comfortable room. I was on the first floor at the front and there us some disturbance from traffic and street noise. Services directory says fridge drinks are complimentary but they are not. Some front desk staff are frosty, others fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms are nice but very small!

Posted Aug 15, 2015
The room we stayed in was nice but small. Hard to move around in comfortably. In a sketchy area. But you can walk to the louvre from the hotel in about 20 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Great deal, very clean, comfy bed, nice bathroom. Very small but space efficient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Hard to review as we didn't even stay here.....

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Well my wife and I had just been travelling for over 30hrs and were looking forward to a hot shower and comfy bed...Only to arrive at the hotel to be told upon check in, that something had happened in our room that day (not very believable) and not serviceable and that they were booked out. He stated we would be booked into their sister hotel and he would more than happy to pay the cab fare there.... There was no real sincerity in his apologies and after me pushing we finally got complimentary breakfast. The alternative room was very noisy and tiny. Only positive was the night desk clerk at the alternate hotel was very helpful and polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice!

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Great place to stay in Paris. Not too expensive so the room was small (which I think is the norm in Paris). Other than that, it was a pleasant stay. The staff was helpful and the hotel was clean...Highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Boston

NOT in the Marais!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Modern design
Cons: WiFi signal
Location: Plenty of shopping, and a 10-minute walk to the Marais, if you don't get lost.
I arrived to a big cocktail party at this boutique hotel which, by the way, is NOT IN THE MARAIS, but near it. They were, apparently, celebrating the "opening" of this hotel, which I thought had been running for a while. For those who like ultra-modern interior design highlighting ancient parts of the building's structure, this hotel gets A+. As a frequent traveler, though, it presented 2 problems that are all too common and all too annoying: (1) A weak WiFi signal, about which the hotel could do very little. Signal is fine if you want to use your laptop or smartphone while sitting on the toilet. (2) The infrastructure sacrifices structure for the sake of form. Why should it take 10 minutes to figure out how to turn on the shower or get the water hot?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, nicely done, central location!

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Design, comfort, location
Cons: My room was a little small; the bathroom shower leaked water onto the floor each time, owing to a broken seal on the door
Location: There's a great pizza place a block away; grocery stores and decent restaurants nearby; easy access to metro lines
For the price, I was very pleased with this hotel. Centrally-located, a 24-hour desk, friendly staff, clean and very nicely designed rooms. I was a little surprised by how small my room was (the full-sized bed took up most of the room), but again, it was nicely appointed and otherwise comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andreas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels