Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc,usa

Hotel nice,...

Posted May 3, 2017
Some hangers around on the corners made us nervous. Restaurants in area pricey,but many markets with fresh items reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Posted May 3, 2017
Quieter area out of the major tourists section just a little bit. Rooms are very small by American standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Paris marathon

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Had a lovely stay In this modern, contemporary hotel. Very comfortable, very clean, staff were very helpful. Wouldn't hesitate to book again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accessible to everything , i just walked to Louvre

Posted Dec 22, 2016
The receptionist at night Bado is excellent and is truly dedicated to his job. He is able to attend to customers at the reception desk and be the bar tender and the gatekeeper and still very helpful to everyone. The hotel is very lucky to have him 👍🏻👍🏻
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small and confortable, but very noisy.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
I've stayed here twice. It's a nice, small, comfotable hotel but if you're a light sleeper you'll need earplugs, there is little effective sound insulation from the street, which is busy 24 hours a day, and the conversations of many groups of people on the pavement outside can be heard clearly all the time and go on to 4am on a Friday and Saturday night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My Room at B.W.P.M.G.B

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Love the condition of the room, feel like my 2nd home...Love the bed.. love the view.. love all in it...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Beautiful building, but street noise is unbearable

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful facility but way. too. loud. Sirens 2-3 times an hour. Thin walls. But, unlike other hotels in Paris, It has A/C!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal location

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Great stay for a landmark birthday. Room upgraded for free. Friendly staff. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Wonderful brief stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Very brief stay. Helpful front desk guy. We loved and were impressed with our room. Clean, cool, and all the comforts.