Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice but will not stand the test of time.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: style
Cons: tell the truth to customers. remodel include paint and plaster work
Location: very busy location with plenty of touristy restaurants nearby.
very stylish but remodel is not complete and quality of furniture and improvements will not stand the wear and tear of use by numerous travelers. We were quite disappointed that remodeling was taking place despite the front desks assurances that only minor work was being done in the courtyard. I don't see how plaster work and paint on the 4th floor has anything to do with the courtyard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AlKhaldi

Still under renovation but an excellent

Posted Sep 14, 2016
One of best hotel rooms' decorations I have ever tried. Wifi was great, overlooking to Opera, close to many bus and metro stations. This hotel are going to be 5 star hotel after finishing the renovation as mentioned in announcement next to elevator. All the best "Best Western " I couldn't use SPA as well as swimming pool due to renovation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Excellent staff and clean room

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Mostly the staff and the rooms I had were beautiful
Cons: When they finish the renovation I am sure all will be better
Location: The location was good. Lots of restaurants nearby and the Metro right across the street. The hotel arranged a tour for me and it too was excllent
The only reason I did not give all 5s was the hotel was undergoing renovation and so it was not perfect. However, when I was in my room there was no noise, no inconvenience at all. A beautiful stay. The staff was excellent. The breakfast was pricey but there were plenty of places to get breakfast right outside the door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice and modern holiday, perfect location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Bed, spacious room, balcony
Cons: One more lift can help
Location: Full of cafes, restaurants and 20 mins walk from Champs Elysee
The hotel was located in a very convenient area of Paris, full of metro and bus stops and also cafes and restaurants. The room was amazing, we've been upgraded and got an amazing room, the bed was so comfortable, nice view from the balcony and helpful staff. The only bad thing is that the hotel only has 1 lift; I think 1 more would help because sometimes queues in front of the lift can occur. Overall, very nice and pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location and staff

Posted Aug 25, 2016
I love the are the hotel close for everything and thanks for Expedia for barcelona and paris hotels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Close to the subway which is very convenient when you're a tourist and a super market right by
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Near to the metro station

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The place is good, close to the metro station, very clean, the staff are cheerful. The menu of the breakfast is the same every day. But every thing is fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Het hotel zit in parijs alles zit in de buurt

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Het was een super mooi hotel het ontbijt was lekker alles zat in de buurt zoals metro supermarkt winkel centrum het personeel was aardig
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ciudad de Mexico

Excelente ubicación.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Instalaciones de primera. Personal muy amable y excelente actitud
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Lovely hotel, with good location

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Location and price
Cons: More milk in the room, staff were always helpful and got more, but we only had 2 small portions left in the room each day
Location: Handy to Metro rail station
The hotel had great location, reasonably priced, clean, with friendly helpful staff