Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Enjoyed our stay very much. The hotel is very close to shops and metro stations. The hotel staff, especially Christain, were very helpful in answering all my questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CAROLLE from Beauvais

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans votre magnifique hôtel. En plus, nous avons eu la chance d'être surclassés.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VERY NICE HOTEL AND CLOSE TO LOCATION

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: NICE PROPERTY WITH GOOD STAFF
VERY NICE AND COOPERATIVE CREW NICE SERVICE AND GOOD HOTEL OVERALL
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Olivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nytt delikat hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Jeg bodde på Premier Opera Diamond 3 netter i forbindelse med en stor messe i Paris. Personalet var utrolig hyggelig og hjelpsom. Rommet var rent og pent, ikke minst badet som var svært delikat. Bor gjerne på dette hotellet igjen neste gang jeg drar til Paris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Simone from Rio de Janeiro , Brazil

Estadia perfeita para casal

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Estadia perfeita . Hotel boutique de excelente padrão . Muito bem localizado . Quarto grande , completo e decorado. Banheiro grande e moderno . O hotel é charmoso , confortavel e tranquilo . Certamente nos hospedaremos nele na próxima viagem a Paris
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heikki

Juhannus Pariisissa

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Huone ihan ok, riittävä kahdelle, siisti, näköala sisäpihalle. Hotellin sijainti ostosmatkailijalle hyvä, molemmat isot tavaratalot ihan vieressä (Printemps, Galeries Lafayette) sekä muut merkkiputiikit Haussmannilla ja ympäristössä. Kulkuyhteydet myös hyvät mm. Gare Saint Lazare ihan vieressä missä myös metro. Operan sivulta pääsi myös bussiin mikä vei suoraan CDG -kentälle. Metrotunneli taisi olla aika lähellä kun kuului ajoittaista "jylinää" altamme. Olimme toisessa kerroksessa, en osaa sanoa miten korkealle hotellissa jylinä kuului. Yöunia se ei häirinnyt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbara from London

Perfect Parisian Hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Went for a romantic weekend and this was the perfect hotel. Great location made it easy to get around and the room was a really good size, especially for Paris! It was clean, comfortable and convenient. Can't ask for more! The only thing is that the bed was quite soft and the pillows were not the best. But still got a decent night's sleep! Highly recommended and will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jung

만족스런 숙박

Posted Jul 8, 2015
에어비엔비를 통해 집을 렌트했다가 마음에 안들어서 급하게 이곳을 예약하고 갔었어요. 이중으로 돈이 나가니 적정 가격에서 평 좋고 방도 마음에 들고 위치와 교통 여건이 좋은곳을 찾느라 눈 빠지게 찾았네요. 당일숙박을 찾다보니 몇군데를 추려서 부킹닷*이랑 호텔공식사이트등을 들어가 가격 비교를 했는데 이곳은 다른곳은 다 풀북으로 나오고 익스피디아에서만 예약이 되더라구요. 바로 호텔에 가서 20분전쯤 예약했다고 하니 당황스러워하며 오늘 풀북이지 싶은데 어떻게 예약이됐지.. 하더라구요. 그치만 방을 제공 받았고 파리는 숙박시설 퀄리티에 비해 가격이 비싼편인데 여긴 가격만큼은 한다는 느낌을 받았습니다. 규모가 큰호텔은 아니라서 부대시설이나 로비에 택시가 있다거나 하는건 아니지만 택시는 불러달라고 요청하면 되구요. 바로 옆에 스타벅스와 막스앤스펜서 마켓이 있어서 음료나 식품을 사기에 좋습니다. 그리고 근처에 saint augustin 역과 saint lazare 역 두가지가 있는데요 라자르역은 기차도 있는 규모 큰 역이라서 지하철 노선도 많고 파리 어느곳을 가기에 문제 없어 보입니다. 그리고 도보로 쁘랭땅, 라파예트 백화점 둘다 갈수있으니 파리를 찾는 분들께 추천합니다. 직원들은 고급호털처럼 각잡힌 서비스까지는 아니지만 친절하고 친근함이 좋았어요. ^^