Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Joinville, SC. Brazil

Best Location and Great Staff

Posted May 2, 2016
We had an amazing experience at BW Opera Diamond. Close to 3 metro stations, walking distance from a major commercial center and the Champs Elysees, the room is very cousy and quiet. We liked so much that we decided to book again after a short period in Italy for the same trip. Great Staff, all so nice, polite and helpful. We will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Carmine Sergio from ravenna

Posizione eccezionale ed ambiente dark

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Tipico albergo parigino in palazzo datato. E' arredato e allestito con un onnipresente colore nero su pavimenti, pareti,soffitti, arredi. Visto che gli spazi sono decisamente stretti, questa scelta diventa opprimente. Inoltre la mancanza di una illuminazione sufficiente nelle stanze rende la cosa abbastanza fastidiosa. Ma bisogna pur dire che la posizione é eccezionale nel cuore di Parigi, il servizio è premuroso ed efficiente e la qualità dei prodotti della prima colazione é eccellente.
3 out of 5
by Francois from Toulon

Bruyant.

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Bel hôtel cependant extrêmement bruyant, le double vitrage est quasi inexistant. Nous avions demandé une chambre calme et nous sommes retrouvés avec vue sur la rue. D'autant plus bruyant que l'hôtel est en travaux. La déco noire fini par être oppressante surtout en hiver.
5 out of 5
by Laurent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marc H.

Super hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Ebookers
Alles wahr super sehr schöns hotel! Sehr modern ist das zimmer!
4 out of 5
by luc from Lyon

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Bon séjour
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
très bel hotel. bon emplacement. bon petit déjeuner. on aime beaucoup et y sejournons régulièrement. juste dans la salle de bain, le porte serviette en panne et une lumière également.
5 out of 5
by yves s.

Parfait

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Ebookers
Une seule nuit lors de notre petit week end parisien tout était parfait , emplacement idéal pour visiter le cœur de Paris et l'olympia proche de l'hôtel même à pied se fait sans problème. Personnel Accueillant et à l'écoute . Bref Très bon hôtel .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Enjoyed our stay very much. The hotel is very close to shops and metro stations. The hotel staff, especially Christain, were very helpful in answering all my questions.