Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Jean-François from Angers

Hotel à recommander

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Par la très bonne situation de cet hôtel, nous avons pus réaliser beaucoup de nos désirs de visite à pied. Quartier agréable pas loin des grands magasins tel que le Printemps, Les galeries Lafayettes L’hôtel un bon confort et un très bon accueil un bon service petit déjeuné En ce qui concerne la chambre RAS très propre et très bien isolé du bruit du boulevard En conclusion hôtel à recommander avec un bon rapport qualité-prix.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyon

Personel très à l'écoute du client.

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Très bon séjour dans cet hôtel. Personel au petit soin. Chambre d'une propreté excellente et très bien décorée . Appareil Nespresso et capsules à disposition c'était vraiment géniale. Si j'ai une petite remarque à faire, c'est dommage que le room service s'arrête à minuit. ...
4 out of 5
by Sambe D.

City Center Paris

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
Great location near the Opera National de Paris and lOlympia!
2 out of 5
by Jihad from Dubai

Not worth the money paid

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location. Unfortunately, the rooms are toooo small I couldn't even open my bags. In addition, the vibration from passing metro is unbarable. Last but not least, this is the first time I've been charged for water in a hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No airport shuttle

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
There's no shuttle service to this hotel. When I searched for hotels I picked hotels with airport shuttle service, and it's misleading that this hotel lists "airport shuttle" under amenities, showed up in my search list. This small detail ended up costing me time and money, and I couldn't see the city in the limited time I had. Other than that, the hotel seems nice and clean, breakfast starts at 7am (missed it), taxi service is 60 Euro ... You can take the "Roissy Bus" from the airport to Opera, for 11 Euro, takes 45 mins to 1 hour. Do not confuse this with the airport shuttle that serves only the nearby hotels (there's another Best Western there).
4 out of 5
by Nicole from melbourne

clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
clean and comfortable hotel in a safe area a bit hit and miss with the reception staff but most were lovely
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great holiday.

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
A great place to stay . Super location. Loved the breakfasts. Would definitely recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paris in August

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice hotel and location. Only complaint was the WIFI coverage that would drop out often and was very slow. Other than that, this was a really nice boutique hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A real gem in Paris

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
A beautiful little hotel walking distance to great shopping, good restaurants and the most exciting Parisian sites. The staff is friendly, helpful and welcoming. The rooms are comfortable and cozy. What more could you want...?
4 out of 5
by Shuk In

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels