Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Republic of Korea

교통이 편리한 중심가 호텔

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: 여러 지하철역이 가까운 점
Cons: 조식이 가격대비 약한 듯 싶어요. 그리고 카드키가 잘 안되더라구요. 칫솔, 치약, 슬리퍼 제공해줬으면 ^^
Location: 오페라역 근처이다보니 현지인들도 가는 식당이 많이 있었고, 마들렌 광장도 가까웠구요. 프랭탕이랑 라파예트가 있어서 휴식차원에서 구경하는 재미가 있었어요.
한국인 후기가 없어서 고민했었는데 괜찮았어요. 여러 지하철역이 도보 5~8분 내에 있어서 어느 관광지든 환승없이 이동이 편해서 좋았어요.(개선문, 사요궁, 몽쥬약국 등등) 루아시버스타는 곳도 5분 내로 있었고, 라파예트랑 프랭탕 백화점은 도보 3분도 안걸린 것 같아요. 방크기는 작다는 느낌은 안들었구요. 다만 아쉬운 점은 칫솔, 치약, 슬리퍼 등 기본적으로 제공해주는게 별로 없어서.. 있는줄 알고 안챙겨갔다가 난감했었네요.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasing hotel with a central location

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff.
Cons: Terrible showerhead. Low pressure and streams of water spraying in all directions.
Location: Near to Madeleine Square and the Madeleine metro station. Small shops and cafes along the street.
We stayed for 2 nights and were upgraded to a queen deluxe room. Quaint hotel with friendly staff. Very well insulated with little noise from the street. We did not opt to purchase breakfast.
4 out of 5
by F

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격 대비 별로..

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
젤 작은 방은.. 너무 작습니다.. 방에 들어서는 순간 우울해집니다.. 30유로 추가해서 투베드로 변경하니 그나마 버틸수 있습니다. 주차장이 없어서 일당 32유로씩 추가로 지불했습니다.
5 out of 5
by William M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: 立地
Cons: 立地が良いのと物価の高いパリの中心地ということで止むをえないとは思いますが、やはり宿泊料金が高めです。
Location: マドレーヌ教会、オペラ座、スターバックスあり、サブウエイあり、スーパー(DIA,franprix)あり、日本食レストランも数件あり。
立地が最高です(マドレーヌ教会のすぐそば)。部屋は狭いですが、清潔で使い勝手はよいです。湯沸しポットが常備されているのも日本人には嬉しいです。シャワーだけでしたが、お湯も安定的に出ていました。
5 out of 5
by Julie from Camrose,Alberta, Canada

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
The service was amazing and the staff were exceptional. Breakfast was good. We were close to all the major attractions. Loved this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Jean-François from Angers

Hotel à recommander

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Par la très bonne situation de cet hôtel, nous avons pus réaliser beaucoup de nos désirs de visite à pied. Quartier agréable pas loin des grands magasins tel que le Printemps, Les galeries Lafayettes L’hôtel un bon confort et un très bon accueil un bon service petit déjeuné En ce qui concerne la chambre RAS très propre et très bien isolé du bruit du boulevard En conclusion hôtel à recommander avec un bon rapport qualité-prix.