Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great location - nearby perfect restaurants

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: The lift is a little wonky.
Location: Near to great shopping and food. You can get to anywhere quickly on the metro.
I would stay here again without question. The hotel location is perfect and the sides streets had lots of great food and shopping. It is close to public transport, but not in a tourist area. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
by Abdulaziz

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel location is very good but I give for hotel 5.5/10
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, Ca

Unstable WiFi

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Location with excellent access to public transportation
Cons: Poor and unreliable wifi. Connection keeps dropping
Location: Centrally located with access to just about anything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasing hotel with a central location

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff.
Cons: Terrible showerhead. Low pressure and streams of water spraying in all directions.
Location: Near to Madeleine Square and the Madeleine metro station. Small shops and cafes along the street.
We stayed for 2 nights and were upgraded to a queen deluxe room. Quaint hotel with friendly staff. Very well insulated with little noise from the street. We did not opt to purchase breakfast.
4 out of 5
by F

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julie from Camrose,Alberta, Canada

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
The service was amazing and the staff were exceptional. Breakfast was good. We were close to all the major attractions. Loved this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sambe D.

City Center Paris

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
Great location near the Opera National de Paris and lOlympia!
2 out of 5
by Jihad from Dubai

Not worth the money paid

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location. Unfortunately, the rooms are toooo small I couldn't even open my bags. In addition, the vibration from passing metro is unbarable. Last but not least, this is the first time I've been charged for water in a hotel.