Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, Ca

Unstable WiFi

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Location with excellent access to public transportation
Cons: Poor and unreliable wifi. Connection keeps dropping
Location: Centrally located with access to just about anything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasing hotel with a central location

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff.
Cons: Terrible showerhead. Low pressure and streams of water spraying in all directions.
Location: Near to Madeleine Square and the Madeleine metro station. Small shops and cafes along the street.
We stayed for 2 nights and were upgraded to a queen deluxe room. Quaint hotel with friendly staff. Very well insulated with little noise from the street. We did not opt to purchase breakfast.
4 out of 5
by F

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julie from Camrose,Alberta, Canada

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
The service was amazing and the staff were exceptional. Breakfast was good. We were close to all the major attractions. Loved this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sambe D.

City Center Paris

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
Great location near the Opera National de Paris and lOlympia!
2 out of 5
by Jihad from Dubai

Not worth the money paid

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location. Unfortunately, the rooms are toooo small I couldn't even open my bags. In addition, the vibration from passing metro is unbarable. Last but not least, this is the first time I've been charged for water in a hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No airport shuttle

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
There's no shuttle service to this hotel. When I searched for hotels I picked hotels with airport shuttle service, and it's misleading that this hotel lists "airport shuttle" under amenities, showed up in my search list. This small detail ended up costing me time and money, and I couldn't see the city in the limited time I had. Other than that, the hotel seems nice and clean, breakfast starts at 7am (missed it), taxi service is 60 Euro ... You can take the "Roissy Bus" from the airport to Opera, for 11 Euro, takes 45 mins to 1 hour. Do not confuse this with the airport shuttle that serves only the nearby hotels (there's another Best Western there).
4 out of 5
by Nicole from melbourne

clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
clean and comfortable hotel in a safe area a bit hit and miss with the reception staff but most were lovely