Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

First visit to Paris, hope it isn't my last!

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: The staff was very helpful with giving directions to the Metro, etc. They made arrangements for a taxi service to the airport which was excellent.
Cons: There was noise from the hallways and other rooms that was quite audible. We had requested a wake-up call that we did not get the morning we left.
Location: Good access to the Metro system and within walking distance to the Eiffel Tower.
The room was very small but the bathroom was a good size so it was all good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durham

Room booking and reservations

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Location of the Hotel is very good for all sightseeing, in a safe, stylish area with many places to eat
Cons: The majority of the Hotel reception staff were helpful. Unfortunately the issue with our room booking had a negative influence on our stay
Location: I would recommend Bistro 31 for excellent food and atmosphere
We booked and paid the additional cost in advance for 2 Superior twin bedded rooms, on arrival we were given 2 classic rooms with double beds. When this was queried with the Hotel Reception we were informed that the Hotel was full and therefore no alternatives could be offered. No explanation was given as to why the twin bedded rooms were no longer available, we had not arrived late and expected the rooms to be available as we had booked. and paid for. My group of 4 people had to share beds which was not satisfactory . I have stayed at this Hotel many times as the location is very good, however this stay was not a very good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Posted Sep 16, 2015
裝潢設計很漂亮,離地鐵不遠走路6分鐘左右,浴室在歐洲來說相對的大,地點離巴黎鐵塔幾站而已。 裝潢設計很漂亮,離地鐵不遠走路6分鐘左右,浴室在歐洲來說相對的大,地點離巴黎鐵塔幾站而已。
5 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New Jersey. USA

Comfortable boutique hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Pros: Convenient, clean, quiet, cozy, and comfortable bed too !
Cons: It would be nice if front desk staff were more helpful on directions, recommendations !
Location: the Metro is very close, and the area is perfect to walk to Eiffel Tower area or just about anyplace in Paris ! Nice nearby restaurants, cafes, too
This charming small boutique hotel was perfect for our nine day stay ! It's on a quiet side street and in a perfect location to go wherever ! The Paris Metro is very easy to negotiate and the Passy station was only a few blocks away ! Our room was roomy with a good sized bathroom and very good maid service daily ! There is no restaurant but offers a continental breakfast at an additional charge ! Comfortable lobby, but minimal concierge service! We have been to Paris several times and will definitely stay here in the next trip !
3 out of 5
for Families
by Edith from New york

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel overall was good. It was close to the eifel tower. The only thing we dislike was that when booking the hotel it said free shuttle from the airport but there was a fee of 75 euros when we arrived.
3 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler from Boston

good location

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Amenities and more reasonable rates
Location: Near many Paris attraction in a walking distances
Room was very small and it was very difficult to move around. It was too expensive for the modest value.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Above avg. hotel @ good location in a great city

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Accommodates a family of 4 which isn't the easiest to do in Paris.
Cons: Elevator size; it is not for the claustrophobic
Location: Eiffel Tower is an easy walk.
Walking distance to the Eiffel Tower in a Best Western hotel...what more needs to be said? The room was nothing special (tight for a family of 4), but I wasn't staying here for the facilities. Don't get me wrong, I was not displeased or unsatisfied with the accommodations, they were just nondescript. It also had the smallest elevator (lift) I have ever been in, no more then 2' x 3' maximum. The staff was very pleasant and helpful, and the wifi was good fast enough for me to attend a video conference stateside.
4 out of 5
for Couples
by Stéphanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
for Couples
by Jennifer from Virginia

Nice boutique hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
The walls were a bit thin, but then again our neighbors seemed to enjoy yelling at each other every morning. The elevator is TINY: two people and a camera bag can fit, but not much else! The staff was very nice and we really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels