Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by thomas from Biarritz, France

Best Hotel in 16eme for me

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and the most dog-freindly hotel that I have found in the neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by Yoann from Valence

Super hôtel

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour d'une nuit dans ce super établissement. Grande chambre spacieuse avec un grand lit. Nuit au calme malgré une chambre qui donnait sur la rue. Je recommande cet hôtel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well managed hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
There were a couple of problems with my room which were dealt with promptly by the staff. The inconvenience was adequately addressed by the hotel so I departed feeling satisfied. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
All is ok.
5 out of 5
by Yamile

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dag B L from Oslo

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Et udmerke hotell - sentralt i forhold til møter i OECD og kort vei til metro. Gode spisesteder i nærheten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

First visit to Paris, hope it isn't my last!

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: The staff was very helpful with giving directions to the Metro, etc. They made arrangements for a taxi service to the airport which was excellent.
Cons: There was noise from the hallways and other rooms that was quite audible. We had requested a wake-up call that we did not get the morning we left.
Location: Good access to the Metro system and within walking distance to the Eiffel Tower.
The room was very small but the bathroom was a good size so it was all good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durham

Room booking and reservations

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Location of the Hotel is very good for all sightseeing, in a safe, stylish area with many places to eat
Cons: The majority of the Hotel reception staff were helpful. Unfortunately the issue with our room booking had a negative influence on our stay
Location: I would recommend Bistro 31 for excellent food and atmosphere
We booked and paid the additional cost in advance for 2 Superior twin bedded rooms, on arrival we were given 2 classic rooms with double beds. When this was queried with the Hotel Reception we were informed that the Hotel was full and therefore no alternatives could be offered. No explanation was given as to why the twin bedded rooms were no longer available, we had not arrived late and expected the rooms to be available as we had booked. and paid for. My group of 4 people had to share beds which was not satisfactory . I have stayed at this Hotel many times as the location is very good, however this stay was not a very good experience.