Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yamile

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dag B L from Oslo

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Et udmerke hotell - sentralt i forhold til møter i OECD og kort vei til metro. Gode spisesteder i nærheten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

First visit to Paris, hope it isn't my last!

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: The staff was very helpful with giving directions to the Metro, etc. They made arrangements for a taxi service to the airport which was excellent.
Cons: There was noise from the hallways and other rooms that was quite audible. We had requested a wake-up call that we did not get the morning we left.
Location: Good access to the Metro system and within walking distance to the Eiffel Tower.
The room was very small but the bathroom was a good size so it was all good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durham

Room booking and reservations

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Location of the Hotel is very good for all sightseeing, in a safe, stylish area with many places to eat
Cons: The majority of the Hotel reception staff were helpful. Unfortunately the issue with our room booking had a negative influence on our stay
Location: I would recommend Bistro 31 for excellent food and atmosphere
We booked and paid the additional cost in advance for 2 Superior twin bedded rooms, on arrival we were given 2 classic rooms with double beds. When this was queried with the Hotel Reception we were informed that the Hotel was full and therefore no alternatives could be offered. No explanation was given as to why the twin bedded rooms were no longer available, we had not arrived late and expected the rooms to be available as we had booked. and paid for. My group of 4 people had to share beds which was not satisfactory . I have stayed at this Hotel many times as the location is very good, however this stay was not a very good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janis from Cote d'Azur

Petit hotel de charme pres rue commerçante

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons apprécié le style boisé du salon/réception/bar ainsi que le décor de la chambre: fait avec du gout, moderne mais avec du charactere. La chambre était éxigue mais c'est souvent le cas a Paris. Chambre sur la Cour donc parfaitement silencieuse. Le service au petit-déjeuner était sympathique et efficace. Personnel a la réception, jour et soir, tres bien.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quartier sympa , Hotel à améliorer

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre étroite, salle de bain propre mais ancienne. Ascenseur minimaliste et très lent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laura Adriana from Mexico

The worst Wifi conection

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
They charge us € 200 of laundry. The worst Wifi conection. Hubo un mal entendido con el servicio de lavandería, preguntamos si tenían (obviamente si preguntábamos es por que no habíamos visto el listado de precios en la habitación, el cual se encontraba escondido en un clóset) nos dijeron que si y les entregamos una maleta pequeña repleta de ropa sucia, al día siguiente nos entregaron en empaques individuales cada prenda y un recibo por €200 (cada ropa interior tenis un costo de €5... Pueden creerlo? Y al preguntar por que era tan caro, recibimos una respuesta muy descortés del recepcionista.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Posted Sep 16, 2015
裝潢設計很漂亮,離地鐵不遠走路6分鐘左右,浴室在歐洲來說相對的大,地點離巴黎鐵塔幾站而已。 裝潢設計很漂亮,離地鐵不遠走路6分鐘左右,浴室在歐洲來說相對的大,地點離巴黎鐵塔幾站而已。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New Jersey. USA

Comfortable boutique hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Pros: Convenient, clean, quiet, cozy, and comfortable bed too !
Cons: It would be nice if front desk staff were more helpful on directions, recommendations !
Location: the Metro is very close, and the area is perfect to walk to Eiffel Tower area or just about anyplace in Paris ! Nice nearby restaurants, cafes, too
This charming small boutique hotel was perfect for our nine day stay ! It's on a quiet side street and in a perfect location to go wherever ! The Paris Metro is very easy to negotiate and the Passy station was only a few blocks away ! Our room was roomy with a good sized bathroom and very good maid service daily ! There is no restaurant but offers a continental breakfast at an additional charge ! Comfortable lobby, but minimal concierge service! We have been to Paris several times and will definitely stay here in the next trip !