Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Je recommande

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
En déplacement professionnel, j'ai séjour dans cet hôtel vraiment très très agréable. Confort, propreté, accueil, calme, tout était très bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Amazing staff

Posted Nov 3, 2015
I've never been to a hotel where all the staff were excellent at customer service. All of the staff were amazing. I definitely will go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Taille de la chambre

Posted Nov 1, 2015
La chambre au 3 ème était de petite taille par apport à celle du rdv. Propreté impeccable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by isabelle from tarbes

super

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Super hotel et bon standing. Très calme à l'intérieur de la chambre. Très bonne literie. Quartier super
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jean yves

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Serge

petit hôtel de qualité dans une rue calme

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
petit hôtel dans une rue très calme, personnel très aimable, literie de qualité, parking hélas dificile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jean from Aubenas 07200

Dans l'ensemble excellent hôtel

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
accueil chaleureux mais discret j'ai obtenu une chambre sans aucun bruit extérieur (n°24 je crois) bravo et merci Pour quelques jours stockage bagages moyen, mais si séjour plus long manque sans doute un placard de plus le coffre fort gênant. Peut-être donner un "coup de neuf" à l’ascenseur (moquette et peinture)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Françoise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CHRISTOPHE from vouillé

Excellent séjour

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
très bien, petit déjeuner complet et excellent. bien situé par rapport à mon centre de formation, et proche des transports tout en étant au calme