Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Small but well run hotel with very friendly staff. Would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Amazing staff

Posted Nov 3, 2015
I've never been to a hotel where all the staff were excellent at customer service. All of the staff were amazing. I definitely will go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angie from Modesto,Ca

Hotel was so cute!

Posted Nov 17, 2013
The staff was great everyone was nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Jackie from California

Vincennes visit

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels
What a charming hotel the St. Louis is! We enjoyed our stay, conveinant to shopping, Paris, the Bois de Vincennes, Champgny sur Marne and lots of restaurants. Petite dejeuner served in the AM for a slight cost, well worth the cost.Excellent staff, quality service! Room spacious. Definately will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Allenmack from Australia

An enjoyable stay

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels
This is a sweet little hotel in Vincennes. Its not that close to the central part of Paris but it is comfortable and clean and the staff speak a little English which makes it a little easier on "english only" tourists. The shower was terrific the only problem we had was negotiating the spiral stairs to the basement toilet & bathroom, you wouldn't want to be in a hurry. Overall we thoroughly enjoyed staying at this hotel,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very happy to have stayed at BW Saint Louis

Posted Dec 8, 2011 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff Sweet little room with nice wall paper etc. Close to metro and RER station Supermarket and backery nearby Lively neighbourhood in the evening
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Western Saint Louis - Good Option for Paris

Posted Nov 29, 2011 on Hotels
The Best Western Saint Louis was a great option for our recent Thanksgiving day weekend trip to Paris. It was only a 20 minute metro ride away from downtown paris and there's a metro stop just a block from the hotel. The hotel layout was nice and clean and the building was well maintained. Two words of caution though. #1 The room fits the stereotype of the European hotel room, i.e. it's small! #2 The bathroom had a bathtub with a shower wand however, it was not set up to be used as a stand up shower which made showering each day a bit tricky. But other than that the hotel was a great option for our trip and we would probably stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Great stay for the price

Posted Jul 5, 2011 on Hotels
Location just off a Metro stop, nice because it was cheaper than downtown Paris, but all sights easy to get to via Metro. Rooms clean, nice breakfast, friendly staff. Right across from a castle, near restaurants with good food and nice service. We will definately stay here again and save our money for shopping in Paris! Definately worth the savings!