Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Philip from Waterford

Practical Hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
This is a small hotel in a predominantly business area. Ideal for my location meetings. It's near metro stops so handy to get around Paris. It's an old building and that's pretty obvious in the decor, the room, the facilities, etc. €13 for a continental breakfast is steep. I would absolutely stay here again if I had meetings in the area but not sure if I'd stay for a weekend or sightseeing trip.
4 out of 5
by Mathew M from London

Good value.

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was fine, a little dated, but clean. Only gripe was that the maid not only didn't renew the toiletries each day, she took the soap, shampoo and tooth mug away on day two and never returned them! A good value hotel with friendly, helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Trip late September

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
My hotel room was dated and small but for me it was fine for business trip needs. Rate for room was reasonable compared to other hotel rates. Room was clean and the hotel staff was pleasant and helpful. Room had WIFI.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Short stay only

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: I did not not like much about the hotel.
Cons: The internal decoration, furniture and colours
Location: N fabulous location and not decent restaurants around.
I would recommend it only for stop over of a day or two at max as a passage but not holiday stay.
3 out of 5
by PJ from California

Okay stay

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
Okay stay. Nothing special, just a room. Front desk staff all spoke English and were helpful. VERY convenient to Metro (9/10 lines.) Room cleaning weaker than most European hotels I've stayed in. Probably more a function of a weak specific housekeeper than the hotel in general.
4 out of 5
by martanddee from West Sussex

Great for Roland Garros

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed for one night (Sunday/Monday). Will start with all the positives. On arrival (by car) finding the hotel was easy and secure parking very good. The staff are all very polite and helpful. Checking in process was very quick. Our room was on the fifth floor overlooking the main road, room was very clean and bathroom very clean as well. Bed was comfortable and street noise was barely heard with window closed. The negatives, windows have more sound proofing than the walls, you can hear your neighbours talking (luckily they stopped talking early). Also squeaky floorboards and finally a shower curtain for shower would be handy, but not a real problem. Yes would stay here again for a short trip as it was ideal for Roland Garros. Also metro station is 50m away and your only 20 min from Central Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Mustapha

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Bonde de lavabo impossible à ouvrir, WIFI défaillant, lit peu confortable, climatisation inopérante, petit déjeuné à 14€ lamentable. Je déconseille cet hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wien

Nettes kleines Hotel im Außenbezirk von Paris

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Die Sauberkeit und die Freundlichkeit des Personals an der Rezeption!
Cons: Die Einrichtung ist nicht mehr ganz neu, hat aber dennoch ihren "Flair".
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich im (südwestlich vom Zentrum gelegenen) 16. Bezirk von Paris. Direkt im Umfeld des Hotels befindet sich eine Metrostation.
Ich war im Juni 2016 - im Rahmen der Fußballeuropameisterschaft - in Paris und habe dabei eine Nacht in diesem Hotel verbracht. Das Hotel ist nicht mehr ganz neu, aber ausreichend für einen kurzen Aufenthalt oder eine Städtetrip ausgestattet. Die Zimmer sind nicht sehr groß, die wichtigsten Dinge sind aber vorhanden. Und das Wichtigste: die Zimmer waren sauber!!!