Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good 3 star performance.

Posted May 2, 2016
Close to Metro, Arc d'Triomphe, Champs Elysees and Eiffel Tower. Quiet street and excellent position to see the wonders of Paris. Breakfast was adequate especially for a hotel with no kitchen - the continental breakfast was superbly catered for with excellent fresh breads etc. Staff were efficient and welcoming.
4 out of 5
by Peter S.

Good value Hotel, centrally located

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Ebookers
I booked this Hotel, knowing it from previuos trips to Paris. The rooms are clean and equiped with all comfort needed, like bathroom with shower, hairdryer, Minibar and TV. I struggled with WiFi but the staff was helpful, yet a little bit impatient. Hence the Rating 4 out of 5. The Hotel is just 10 min. walking distance away from the Metro Charles de Gaulle Étoile servicing the M1. This Metro is also beneath the Arche de Triomphe which is a perfect starting Point to stroll down the Camps-Elysées.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Marathon Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, i was running the marathon so great location for start and finish of the marathon.
4 out of 5
by Jean-Pierre from Bruges

Bon rapport prix/offre par très bonne situation

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Petit hotel près de l'arche de triomphe. Parking public (cher) tout près. A l'arrivée la chambre attribuée sentait fort les cigarettes. Une autre chambre a été donnée.
4 out of 5
by Françoise from LA ROCHELLE

Très bel hôtel, bien situé, à recommander

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
hôtel bien situé. Un petit problème d'ascenseur en panne a été résolu rapidement mais étant au 2e étage, cela n'a pas posé souci de monter les escaliers. Le personnel (accueil, petits-déj, ménage) est très agréable, souriant, disponible : un vrai plus à Paris !!! j'avais demandé une baignoire dans la chambre et ma demande a été honorée, ce qui est bien appréciable ! Un best western à recommander !! j'y retournerai.
3 out of 5
by Stephane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jane from Blackpool

Lovely hotel in good area

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay rooms are small but big enough for 2 of us and a baby with bags and a pram in the room. Although they did recommended we left it downstairs
5 out of 5
by Sébastien from Nancy

Impec'!

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Tout était très bien!
1 out of 5
by Diana

Nightmare hotel!

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
I got to my room after a long day and the door was wide open the maid forgot to close the door I couldve have all my staff stolen unbelievable!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room for location and clean

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
One recommendation for this hotel would be to improve/boast their wifi. It was horrible and we were on the first floor. We expected rooms to be small but we greatly appreciate the location and that they had a computer/printer in lobby. We weren't charged for printing so that was nice. Really enjoyed the location (off busy street yet located next to train and shuttle bus to airports) and cleanliness of room!