Ratings based on 687 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

駅からも近くお勧め

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: 部屋の入り口ドアが2重で非常に静か
Location: モンパルナスからも徒歩圏内です。TGVなどを使って郊外へ旅行する方にもお勧めです。
小さなホテルですが機能的で快適です。デラックスルーム以上でないと大きなスーツケースは広げられないでしょう。バスルームも広くバスタブがあります。チェックアウト後忘れ物に気づき問い合わせた所、とても丁寧に対応してもらいました。好感度が高くお勧めのホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ludwigsburg

außen - na ja, aber innen - prima!

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Fassade nicht so toll, aber unser Zimmer war topp! Für Paris richtig groß für 3 Personen und sehr sauber! Und ruhig! Dusche etwas klein, aber das ist nur ein kleiner Kritikpunkt. Menschen an der Rezeption: sehr nett! Frühstück hatten wir nicht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trieste

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Mi piace tutto
Cons: Forse potrebbero cercare di rifare le camere con più sollecitudine
Non è la prima volta che soggiorno in questo hotel e se è possibile ci ritornerò vista la sua comodita anche perchè è molto vicino a Saint Germain de Prés dove, assieme a mia moglie, amo cenare nei vari ristoranti, ristorantini. Quindi la mia esperienza è sicuramente positiva.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

would stay again

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Cons: Ask people not to smoke in front of the hotel entrance. The smoke raises up to my window.
Great location, near metro, shops, reasturants, and RER B Port Royal stop that goes directly to CDG airport. Staff are out of their way helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scunthorpe

very friendly hotel close to both Metro and RER

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: The location is very central for moving about Paris
Cons: The size of the breakfast room
Very warm welcome, extremely pleasant and helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Nice hotel good location

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Near to lots of bars and restaurants and easy access to the metro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bon hôtel très bien situé

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Bon hôtel très bien situé
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Helene, Hotel Management
Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié notre situation centrale, à proximité de la station de métro Vavin et espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau très prochainement!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard from San Marcos

Loved my stay at this hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
The staff at the Best Western Villa Des Artistes really went out of their way to make my stay an enjoyable one. The rooms were nice and the breakfast offered was great. The staff helped me get around Paris, giving me guidance and helping me reserve tickets for the sights around town. In addition, the location of the hotel to the Latin Quarter made it even better. Excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Helene, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking some time to write a review about your stay at La Villa des Artistes.Your feedback is extremely important to us. We are glad you enjoyed our privileged location and our staff. We look forward to welcoming you soon in Paris!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Heinz W.

Regelmässiger Urlaub

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Ebookers
Das Zimmer gegen den Hof war sehr ruhig, eher klein aber komfortabel und sauber. Das Frühstück war reichlich in einem angenehmen Raum. Der Empfang an der Rezeption war sehr freundlich. Ich werde nächstes Jahr wieder ein Zimmer in diesem Hotel buchen.