Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Bel appartement, près de tout!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
J'aime beaucoup mieux un appartement comme celui-ci qu'un hôtel pour le même prix. Le lit était très confortable.
4 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ling beach ca

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Good, but those stairs kill you. Clean, safe it has everything you need. I love thst with uber it only takes 2 min
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy we picked this, but beware

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, it was refreshing to find an apartment in Paris as opposed to a hotel. The apartment was in an amazing location (rue Christine in district 6) - restaurants nearby as well as walking distance to tuilleries, the louvre, notre dame as well as a few metro stations. HOWEVER, note that this was not the location indicated on hotels.com site - they list their "model" unit (our original unit was going to be closer to Montparnasse - I actually preferred the new location). So you never actually know where your unit will be until they let you know - again, I think we lucked out on location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mauvais service de réservation

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Je suis très déçu du service de réservation de bridgstreet qui malgré une réservation confirmée dans le 7ème arrondissement de Paris m'a attribué un appartement dans un secteur piétonnier et bruyant du 2ème. Je trouve cela inadmissible de leur part.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Area was nice not happy with apartment or service

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Unit we booked was changed twice before arrival-booked with a/c, portable a/c unit apartment but not hooked up for use-requested cot got crib??? Called for extra blanket/pillows was told they would send someone in morning but no one showed up. For first experience with Bridgestreet, won't use them again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Problème adresse

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Attention l'adresse communiquée par le site hôtel.com n'est pas la bonne il faut aller chercher les clés autre part et l'appartement n'est pas à l'endroit indiqué sur le site
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
It was comfortable and close to the Eiffel Tower. Very clean but the hot water I think has its own schedule. We come home as early as 7pm and water is as cold as ice. Also, check in time is so late.
2 out of 5
by Mamed from ALGER

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour juste gâché par le fait que l'appartement était situé au 5éme étage sans ascenseur alors qu'au moment de la réservation on m'a confirmé l'ascenseur sinon le reste était parfait.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Strasbourg

Hôtel de caractère.

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Toujours le caractère avec belle salle de bain
Cons: Nettoyage de la terrasse
Location: Tranquille
Très sympa, confortable, hotel de caractère Seul bémol...récupération de la clé =. Perte de temps