Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inconvenient location

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
The apartment itself was spacious and clean. However, the location wasn't anywhere near where it was supposed to be. When I booked, the reservation said the apartment was close to the train station and in the Champs-Elysées district. Neither was true! It was two km from the train station and it was even further from the office we had to go to in order to get the keys. If you're looking for a location that is convienent to the sights of Paris, you will want to look someplace else. (And don't think that staying further from the sights will provide a quieter area. There is a club next door and people were spilling into the street both nights of our stay.)
1 out of 5
by James from Scotland

False prospectus - poor service.

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
This accommodation was essentially mis-sold pretending to be something that it was not. The web-site gives every impression of being for the Hotel Opera (on street opposite), but is not. Further more on arrival at the apartment it turned out that we had to go to a completely separate premises to collect the key. A fact that had not been communicated to us. Arriving in Paris late afternoon with three small kids - this was a dismal experience.
3 out of 5
by Tasneem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016
v.good but for 4pm check in time. One should be able to check in anytime you arrived
2 out of 5
by Jack from Jacksonville

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
NO service. You have to take a $15.00 taxi ride to an office to get the door key. This fact was not disclosed before I was committed to the room.I would never use Bridgestreet again now that I know what it is and I am very displeased that Hotels.com put me in that situation. Perhaps there was some kind of disclaimer somewhere on H.com, but it certainly was not made obvious. Very disappointed and disgruntled to say the least.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid if seeking any flexibility

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
A serious issue this money-making chain has. Do not expect any flexibility from them. The booking experience however good, it hides the information which you will see only after paying and sharing with credit card. Have different location of collecting the key for checkin. So be ready for an extra hassle to travel from one to another location. Its an unsafe hotel as they allow other to enter right at the check-out time. Whats the point of all the nice points of this hotel, when you dont find yourself safe?
4 out of 5
by SAI WAI from Singapore

Great stay

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, good location, only thing is that the neighbor a bit noisy
4 out of 5
by KWAN YEE from Hong kong

Dont reserve anything before u get the key.

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very good location for shopping during my stay. There is trouble also, you do not know which apartment they assigned to u before you get the key. It's does make us trouble since we hv reserved a parking space in advance near the apartment address which provided by hotel.com. finally, the parking lot is 2stations away from our apartment.
5 out of 5
by Mona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Alan Walston from Oslo

Stay away

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible experience, unhelpful staff. The rooms are not up to the standards specified in the description.