Ratings based on 1,249 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Piatra-Neamt

Secure parking, nice staff, very good choise

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We had only one night in Paris, area is quite safe, i had a Passat estate with trailer a bit long for Paris. The staff let me to park in undergroud secure parking( two spaces) for only 20€ per night i thought they will charge me another 20€ becouse i occupied 2 parking spaces but didnt happen The guy from reception was very polite and helpful, room was quite nice and cheep. 13€ uber drive to Eiffel Tower. I recomend this hotel becouse is easy to find and clean. Thanks guys!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very clean hotel, staff very helpful. Close to the metro, underground locked parking. Only complaint was the bed was hard.
4 out of 5
by Mohammed

Clean and nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is clean, nice staff, and good service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is less than a 5 minute walk to metro station or bus stations. Staff was very friendly including the restaurant and bar staff. Our room was quite small, but clean and faced a quiet courtyard. There is live music several (maybe all?) nights in the bar. Multiple grocery stores, bakeries, restaurants, etc. on the same street.
4 out of 5
by Renee

Ready to help

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Nice hotel but quite far out

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Clean hotel, room quite small but no complaints. Metro station is within 5 minutes walk and takes about 20 minutes to get to the centre of Paris. Weekly metro pass recommended if you're staying here and planning to do sight seeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, Canada

Perfect location, clean rooms

Posted May 26, 2017
Very short walk to the canal (Le bassin de la Villette) which is an amazing place locals hang out on warm evenings to socialize, drink and play games. Would recommend this place to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

Good location

Posted May 25, 2017
The staff are just lovely very professional and happy. That was our first impression and our last. The room was quite clean, although my partner found a nail clipping on the carpet! Small room but adequate, very bright and a very comfy bed. Recommended definitely especially for those on a budget as we got a great deal with Expedia. Around 30 minutes travel time to most of the attractions. The area is well served with restaurants shops and bars. There is a grocery store just next door. Very pleased for our first visit to Paris!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
There is no a/c in the rooms
4 out of 5
by marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels