Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Esquibien

Personnel très serviable !

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Pros: La propreté et l'amabilité du personnel !
Cons: Personnel du restaurant peu qualifié !
Location: Centre commercial et restaurants proches de l'hôtel !
Aucun aspect négatif ! Hôtel propre et bien géré !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eens maar nooit meer

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Het hotel was zeer moeilijk te vinden, een groot massahotel waar de reservering lang duurde voordat gevonden. Kamers erg sober en de vloerbedekking en badkamer verouderd, met vieze bruine randen. Buffet avondeten was koud en weinig keuze. Zag er niet smakelijk uit ook. Starters ging wel. Ontbijt meer het idee van een grote kantine, brood wel vers maar een rommelige zaal wat we meer op een hostel deed lijken.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Mit Metro und Bus in ca 40 min in die Innnenstadt.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel à éviter !

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: Rien !
Cons: Tout !
Location: Affreux !
Au secours ! Rien ne fonctionnait ! Pas de chauffage ! Bouilloire non fonctionnante ! Pas d'eau chaude ! Pas de serviettes !
2 out of 5
by anas from sweden

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
not so good, room was called and the staff were rude
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel passable pour une nuit

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
La personne au comptoir n était pas accueillante et pas très souriante. Dans la salle de bain le porte manteau était arraché du coup il y avait un gros trou a la place, alors que la chambre est sensé être une chambre nouvelle génération donc neuve! Il n y avait pas de chauffage, ils nous ont mis un chauffage d appoint 1er prix qui faisait du bruit ! Hotel Passable pour une nuit mais pas plus...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Je suis une personne fidèle au campanile, ainsi je le conseille à toute personne. Hôtel parfait, reposant, propre.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Inesa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jon Bjorn from Iceland

If you need to be on time - stay somewhere else

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Not far from the COP-21 area where I had a meeting. Ordered a shuttle to go there. Very chaotic outside the hotel and no-one new what shuttle etc. So the next morning I was supposed to be in south Paris for a meeting starting 7:30 Wanted to catch the train early so I ordered a taxi at 06:15. They used their own shuttle again. But just before I came down to the lobby someone asked for the shuttle out to the airport but they did not bother to call a extra taxi or anything. Had to wait 35 min for the shuttle to come back - was more expensive than a taxi and I came late to my meeting. Will not stay there again.