Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ashford kent

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
I really had a good time.the room very nice and tidy.I'm looking forward to come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Had a nice time, really nice staff, room was comfortable.. the only thing was it was a bit far from paris but overall really loved staying at this hotel
5 out of 5
by FRANCOIS

Great deal

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet location, we had a car and had no problem parking. Close to CDG, essy yo get there in the morning, Staff was great from the front desk to the bar and restaurant no problem. Only good/bad thing , room was cleaned everyday even though i put thr sogned do not disturb, we usually like tonhave the room cleaned every 2 days , seems wastefull to us
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
That was great and we enjoy there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Close to Airport for next day take off.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Best was a good bed after a train ride from Barcelona Spain.
Cons: Every thing was fine
Location: Only stayed one night.
Staff very helpful, has good restaurant i would be sure to take cab with meter to Air Port took van and costs were more than they should have been.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was a business trip for two days. The hotel is a neat small hotel with clean environment. The on-site restaurant and bar is good and reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Lastminute
Was hard to find to start with ,as the entrance was around the back , was a nice place comfortable , clean ,water stains in bathroom but over all was good and the staff were nice and good bar and smorgasbord .
4 out of 5
by Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Dhiraj Kumar from United Kingdom

Not good experience

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Worst hotel experience , may be unfortunate as A/C went off for entire 3 nights and had to sleep in 38 degree without vantillation in room, with mosquitos.Mosquitos due to night lamp Ray's directly entering into room windows. However while checkout they compensated it by waiving off breakfast charges. Also I must say Breakfast was awesome.
2 out of 5
by anas from sweden

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
not so good, room was called and the staff were rude