Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Very convenient and comfortable. Nice breakfast and close to Metro and train station. It was perfect for my mother daughter vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yvonne H.

Two Night break

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Ebookers
We stayed here as a base for visiting Versailles and Paris centre and would really recommend both location and amenities. Very friendly, helpful staff and clean room at a good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sonia B.

Great value for money

Posted May 16, 2015 on HotelClub
The room was tiny, but adequate. The staff was friendly and helpful. I will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alice R.

Nice staff, clean & comfy small rooms, would return

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Ebookers
Nice clean hotel, nice staff. Small rooms but they had all you needed (great hot powerful shower, but tiny bathtub was hilarious). They could do with some soundproofing as we heard the neighbours slamming in/out of their room, but I've stayed in worse. Lovely residential but busy main street, clean and well appointed entry manned all the time so you feel safe. A 10-minute stroll to either Gaité or Alésia Metro stations (we used Alésia most often), and Tour Montparnasse is just past the Gaité station. Denfert Rochereau RER is also a 10-15 min walk. Breakfast was adequate (cold meat & cheese, croissants, baguette, pain au chocolate, fruit & yoghurt & cereals, tea & coffee) but cramped, not a lot of space. Generally a good clean hotel for good price. I'd go back without question.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent value in paris

Posted Jun 5, 2013
great location, hotel was clean and comfortable and quiet. staff were friendly and helpful and spoke english. breakfast was very good. would stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from san francisco, CA

Perfectly fine

Posted Oct 27, 2010
The hotel name didn't match what it was booked under, so that was a little confusing. These are more studio apartment suites than hotel rooms. It is very impressive when you first enter, unfortunately if i were the owner, i would have a lawsuit filed because of the quality of construction, however, this doesn't affect your stay, it is just part of the details that you start to notice. Parking is plentiful, though not convenient for lugging your luggage to your suite. We asked for a crib, but weren't told that they were charging us per night for it. All in all we were satisfied. One draw back is they don't provide do not disturb signs, so we were awakened by the cleaning crew coming in while we slept.
3 out of 5
by Francois G.

DU BRUIT

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Ebookers
Escalier en bois, si votre chambre est pres vous allez entendre des pas toute la nuit L'ascenseur est minuscule, unique et lent, il nous a fallu attendre 1/4h pour pouvoir le prendre
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bebux

Hôtel très correct

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Ebookers
Hôtel bien situé . Chambre propre, petite salle de bain. Le bémol est la douche sombre et l'eau qui coule sur la moquette de l'entrée. Bouilloire avec tisane et café à disposition, ce qui est un plus agréable. Silencieux et personnel accueillant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by philippe h.

Personnel sympa

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Ebookers
Nuit courte mais parfaite nous évitant 4 heures de route en pleine nuit l'hôtel campanile a répondu pleinement à notre attente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Toomas U.

Suosittelen

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Ebookers
Hintaansa nähden todella toimiva ja onnistunut hotelli.