Ratings based on 827 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was really nice...

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The location is perfect. But the room has no air conditioning, it can get very hot in the room and it makes it hard to sleep. The room is small. Pay extra to stay a different hotel with air conditioning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Bon rapport qualité prix, sérieux, propre et accueil très sympathique
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite good

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Good location. Very convenient to have a good and affordable supermarket next to the hotel. Good for transport links.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Hotel is in perfect location.2 minutes walk to metro station and 5 minutes walk to eiffel tower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas (but im English)

Great experience, and great value.

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: The staff were charming, and the room was lovely and clean.
Cons: Maybe add some English speaking channels to the tv, that would've been nice at the end of our long day sightseeing.
Location: Near the metro so easy to get to most places, and a bus stop right outside so you can experience Paris another way. Well worth trying.
The staff and hotel were both very nice, the room was old and small but it was beautifully clean, and perfect for our needs. The room was a corner one, so our bathroom was narrower one end than the other, but it was lovely and clean. Overall for our quick trip to Paris it was perfect, breakfast was great. I give this a big thumbs up for value, cleanliness and staff. They were all very friendly and helpful to us when we were asking how to get places.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación

Posted May 10, 2016
Las habitaciones pequeñas, pero muy limpio todo, zona tranquila y muy cercana a la torre eiffel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta Canada

Cute hotel close to the Eiffel Tower

Posted May 6, 2016
My husband and I had a great stay at this hotel. The location was perfect and the bed was comfortable. The elevator is kind of sketchy but worked. I would stay here again. Although the breakfast is very over priced for what you get. You're better off to skip it and visit a cafe instead.
2 out of 5
by Dag Henning from Sandefjord

Hyggelig betjening

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Enkel og grei standard på hotellet. Dessverre streiket personalet, så jeg fikk ikke frokost, og jeg måtte sjekke ut. Personalet var veldig hjelpsomme til å skaffe et nytt hotell. De skaffet drosje og jeg kom til et bedre Companile hotell med 3 stjerner. I tillegg fikk jeg gratis frokost.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Près de la tour Eiffel

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Très bon séjour le seul problème c'est la propreté de la chambre ... Poubelle pas changer salle de bain vite netoyer mes bon dans l'ensemble sa va proche de tout commerce
2 out of 5
by Emad from Cairo, Egypt

A Hotel that could do the Job

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The housekeeping in this hotel was not so efficient during my stay. The did not make up the room on one of the days. They also say the WIFI is "high speed", no way, that wasn't the definition of high speed at all. It did the job, but at a very low speed.