Ratings based on 798 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torino, TO

piccolo hotel a due passi dalla Tour Eiffel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
L'hotel si trova abbastanza vicino alla tour Eiffel (circa 15minuti a piedi) e a metà strada dalle fermate metró birk-Hakeim e dupleix, dalle quali ci si puó spostare comodamente verso gli altri posti da visitare. Stanza e bagno sono piccoli, ma per il prezzo vanno più che bene. La camera viene pulita tutti i giorni ed il personale è cordiale, l'unica pecca è che il cambio asciugamani dovrebbe avvenire ogni giorno, mentre su 3 notti di soggiorno sono stati solamente piegati e non cambiati. È presente il wifi in camera oltre che nelle aree comuni ed è veloce. Un pó troppo caro il servizio di trasporto fino all'eareoporto Orly, ma nel complesso, la valutazione qualità/prezzo, è risultata buona.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Pequeño

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Hotel poco comodo. Pequeño. La habitacion es aceptable pero el baño es demasiado pequeño muy incomodo. Esta cerca al metro y a la Torre Eiffel. No volveria por la incomodidad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monaco

Très vieillot à la limite de l'insalubrité!

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Personnel de la réception courtois
Cons: Gros travaux de rénovation absolument nécessaire. Indigne pour un hôtel à Paris
Salle de bain presque insalubre! Porte pourrie, rideau de douche sale et pourri, lavabo fendu (va bientôt tomber). Bac à douche pour personnes très minces, 60 Kgs et plus s'abstenir! Chambre minuscule, lit cependant confortable. Nous nous sommes plaints au réceptionniste qui nous a confirmé que nous n'étions pas les premiers à nous plaindre, qu'il faisait remonter les doléances constamment à la Direction qui continue à ignorer les plaintes des clients car l'hôtel génère un taux d'occupation de 90% à l'année et qu'ils n'ont pas besoin de faire des travaux puisque l'hôtel était de toutes façons complet. Pour nous, non merci, ce sera ailleurs la prochaine fois!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by magali

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Tranquille, destresser, tout près de la tour Eiffel, du rer, metro . Je reviendrai à l'hôtel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marcela from Rosario.argentina

cuarto y baño demasiado pequeños

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Toda la habitacion y bano muy incomodos y pequenos.muy buena ubicacion, muy cerca de la torre.pocas toallas.el personal fue limitado en la comunicacion.llamamos la noche anterior y no tenian nuestra reserva.hoteles.com me lo resolvio inmediatamente.quisieron cobrarnos nuevamente a la salida algo que ya estaba abonado de antemano.lo unico primordial fue la ubicacion
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg, Bayern

Zweckmäßig

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Lage ist für einen Städtetrip gut. Zimmer sind klein aber zweckmäßig und sauber. Die Bäder sind seit ca 1985 nicht renoviert worden schätzte ich. Das Personal glänzt nicht mit Freundlichkeit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff & Great Location

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent staff in particular Brahim was outstanding, highly welcoming and helpful giving good tips on where to go and provided exceptional customer service. Good price:performance attribute for this accomodation. €60 per night in the immediate vicinity of the Eiffel Tower is a good deal.