Ratings based on 743 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vermont, usa

Nice, basic hotel close to Eiffel Tower

Posted Jul 26, 2015
This is a nice, small hotel very close to the Eiffel Tower. It's in a good neighborhood, close to the metro lines and plenty of bakeries and cheese shops! The front desk staff were friendly and helpful with directions. You can store your luggage there before or after you check in or out. The rooms are small bit of your only sleeping there it's fine!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the Eiffel tower, breakfast not included

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: more information if breakfast is included or not, 1 person said it was , then when we checked out we had to pay
great location, walking distance to all major sites, supermarket near by, metro close, would highly recommend. small bathroom but that's standard in Paris. Breakfast not included, we thought it was as reception told us it was included until we checked out, then we had to pay. be careful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johnston, RI

Nice hotel, walking to Eiffel Tower with great sta

Posted Jun 15, 2015
My friend and I (two women in our twenties) traveled to Paris on our own. Taken jokes aside, we were a bit worried about where we were staying, the staff and the surrounding area. This hotel was wonderful! While the room was small, we realized that's typical for Paris rooms and we only spent time sleeping there so it didn't matter how big it was. The hotel staff was super friendly and helpful. Barely speaking any French, they helped us with a few terms. When we had questions about customs at the airport or taxis from Moulin Rouge, they helped in any way they could. The hotel is an easy 10 minute walk from the Eiffel Tower and in a good neighborhood. We felt safe and comfortable our whole stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Die Lage entschuldigt nicht für alles!

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren keine Minute im Hotelzimmer und meiner Lebensgefährtin war es schon beinahe zu viel. Es war nicht das wonach es auf den Bildern aussah. Es war so eng ich konnte kaum den Koffer öffnen. Eine erneute Buchung kommt für Sie nicht in Frage. Die Wände waren schmutzig, die Heizung sah aus als hätte Sie noch nie jemand geputzt, es gab keine Klobürste!, das Bett wurde immer wieder mit dem selben Laken bezogen, das Wasser in der Dusche floss kaum ab und der Flur roch sehr streng. So streng nur der schier unerträgliche Gestank im Lift konnte diese viese Note übertreffen. Doch es gab auch positives. So war rund um die Uhr jemand an der Rezeption, sodass man jederzeit ins Hotel konnte, und der Eifelturm war nur wenige schritte entfernt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GERALDO from SERRA-E.S.

RECOMENDO

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
BOM HOTEL. BOA LIMPEZA.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by stephanie from BORDEAUX

MEDIOCRE

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
salle de bain moisie, chambre très bruyante rue et voisin tv cassée et pas orientable vers le lit.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ugo from Montpellier

correct

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
voyage d'affaires, pour une nuit c'est correct. cependant, 120 euros pour un 2 étoiles, ça reste quand meme assez onéreux. bonne situation, métro à quelques minutes à pied
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stéphanie from Suisse

Hôtel sympa, propre et proche des commodités.

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel est a environ 1.5km de la Tour Eiffel et à 200-300m de l'arrêt de métro. Le personnel à la réception est sympathique, nous avons bien été accueillis. On nous a directement proposé le service de bus pour nous amener à l'aéroport lors de notre retour (contre supplément) et le petit déjeuner contre supplément de Fr. 9.80 EURO. On nous a aussi directement donner le code pour le WiFi. La chambre est simple, propre, mais petite. Elle convient bien pour les personnes qui veulent visiter Paris (pas pour passer toute la journée au lit). Un petit bureau à l'entrée avec bouilloire et divers thés, une toute petite penderie, un ventilateur et 4 oreillers. La literie est bien, mais le lit un peu petit (si on mesure plus d'1.85, les pieds dépassent du matelas), la largeur est bonne (environ 1.60m). Nous avons bien dormi. Notre fenêtre donnait sur la cours de l'école. Le matin un peu de bruit (pas top si on souhaite faire la grasse matinée). Petite salle de bains, les WC se trouvent à "la sortie" de la douche. On doit "presque" enjamber les WC pour aller dans la douche (il ne faut pas être trop gros). Les serviettes de douches sont changer tous les jours. Il y a du savon pour les mains et pour la douche. Hôtel idéal pour les gens qui souhaite visiter la capitale Française.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CHUNG MEI from UK

NOT recommend

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
TERRIBLE! The only good thing is staffs are nice there and helpful. Room is OK but the shower room is so tiny, and there was no hot water for my second and third night. WIFI is so weak,as I think wifi is one of the important thing in a hotel, how weak was it?- I can't send snapchat,can't watch videos, takes ages to load a website, take like 10mins to send a messages out. I asked a staff why is the wifi so weak, he said because there are so many people connecting. I personally couldn't accept this reason, in uni there are like thousands people connecting and in other hotel I never got that bad connection! So I think they just have a really cheap or weak serve. Don't recommend for long stay. Didn't try the breakfast and it's 10 euro, so can't comment on that. Location is good, 5mins walk to the metro, bus 42 to rail station and toward center "
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels