Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel voor 1 of 2 nachten.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Keurig hotel, prima bedden en rolluik voor het het raam. Heerlijk donkere kamer dus. Schoon, fijn bed en mooie badkamer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
After a long drive we were greeted by friendly reception staff, there was a restaurant which is a bonus in a budget hotel so all seemed great. The room was typical Campanile, clean and basic. Excellent bathroom. The downside was the bed, the most important feature on a stopover. It rolled us into the middle and made awful creaking sounds when either of us moved. Not great preparation for a long drive south to Spain the following day!
4 out of 5
by Jean Phillipe from Brasil

its a good hotel

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel, with a good breakfast. Nothing excepcional or brilliant. Its few minutes from astérix Park and Charles de Gaule.
4 out of 5
by Nicolas A.

Séjour Formation

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Ebookers
Facile d'accès, près de l'autoroute. Propre et net. Seul bémol, la carte du restaurant manque une peu d’attrait.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nicolas A.

Prix élevé ce week-end

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Ebookers
Je viens régulièrement à cet hôtel et ce week-end le prix a quasiment doublé par rapport à mes précédents séjours... J'avais réservé une chambre rénovée mais... Elle ne l'était pas... Enfin cette fois ci la chasse d'eau fonctionnait !
3 out of 5
by Mhamed from Hammam lif

Trop déçu

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Pour un hôtel rénové je suis trop déçu par rapport à tout, en effet tout d'abord tu vois des traces d'humidité, l'odeur de la chambre été catastrophique on dirait de la bouffe mélangée avec de l'humidité et cerise sur le gâteau le bruit même celui de la porte de la chambre voisine tu l'entendais, le prix du petit-déjeuner trop élevé par rapport à sa qualité.
5 out of 5
by JEAN-LUC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Oceane from Marseille

Satisfaisant

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
C'était super mis à part le quartier car très difficile de se rendre de l'hôtel à la gare de sur billiet fosses afin de prendre le rer Le bus ne circule ni les période de vàcances, ni les jours fériés, ni les weekend donc qu'un moyens c'est le taxis qui rêvient tres cher ! Mais l'hôtel était super , on a eu un problème avec La carte électronique et l'hôtel nous a fait cadeau du petit déjeuner un jour pour deux nous avons apprécier ce geste que nous avons dû demander tout de meme..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Take your own milk

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed many times at this Hotel on our way to Paris for Business. Room always clean and parking and WiFi good. The restaurant was full that evening and nobody bothered to tell us when we booked in although there are many other places to eat nearby (Buffullo Grill OK). My biggest gripe was that there was just 2 cartons of milk in the room and we arrived at 5pm so used them in the 1st 10 minutes. Also only lemon tea. I went to reception to ask for more milk only to be told there wasn't any. My husband went back in again after dinner and the rude restaurant manager waived him away (almost telling him to get lost) After he persisted he reluctantly went to the storeroom and gave us two more. Tip take your own milk with you.