Ratings based on 722 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Convenient by the airport and cheaper than most other hotels in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Bathroom could use cleaning and updates. Had to pay for a shuttle, it's an airport hotel...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North West England

cheap not cheerful

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Rooms ok. Basic but only stop over sleep. Kettle in room. Staff not very helpful n miserable. Didn't tell us had to buy a ticket for the shuttle but luckily driver waited while we all got off to buy one. €5 each so ok. Has restaurant but very limited.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Short stay before taking the plane

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: very affordable and clean.
Cons: too few shuttles to pick us up from airport. We had to wait 50 minutes.
Location: 10 minutes from airport by bus. From hotel room, this would be a 4 minute walk to one of the run way..
Nothing fancy but clean. It is the 2nd time that I stay there. I recall that last time I complained that the shuttles are very scarce and it takes forever to go from airport to hotel although it is less than 10 minute drive. As price is very competitive and rooms are clean, I booked it again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Timothy

The Perfect Place!

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
This is my new favorite place to stay before an early morning flight out of Paris. Simply an excellent location, great hotel, nice restaurant, and overall a wonderful experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Handy hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: Close to airport, good value.
We have used this hotel twice now as it is very handy to the airport at CDG and also the Peugeot leasing car depot. Will use again
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels