Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

a eviter

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: rien
Cons: ???
Location: allez au restaurant familial du village, cadre champetre, et beaucoup moins cher que le restaurant de l hotel
pas de chauffage, juste une ventilation dans la chambre pas de chauffage dans la salle de bain bruit de l extracteur de douche, impossible a arreter savon liquide vide si vous avez une chambre dans l autre section, il faut traverser a l exterieur avec des marches et pas d ascenseur
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada, ON

Spacious rooms and shuttle bus service

Posted Jan 8, 2016
The amenities of the room are not satisfactory, but I do enjoy a large room, The 5 euro shuttle bus is a must when not driving in order to get to terminal 2 for the metro Plan you schedule well if you don't wanna be taken advantage by taxi drivers as the bus only rides till midnight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Très bonne expérience après avoir effectuer notre journée à Dinsey Land Paris nous avons choisis cet hôtel très arrangeant et sérieux A bientôt !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sp

Ótimo custo benefício

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Atendeu minha necessidade de estadia por uma noite devido a conexão de volta para Brasil .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Super bon sejour a cette hotel. Je le recommande a n importe qui.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Dîner très insatisfaisant, service en salle désagréable. Les chambres sont propres, confortables et lumineuses. Il était dit sur le site que le service des navettes hôtel, aéroport était gratuit. Il ne l'est pas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
rien de spécial, hôtel d'étape. chambre dans la dépendance. 2 eme etage sans ascenseur avec de gros bagages car en partance le lendemain par avion . c'est un hotel a Roissy donc avec du passage. enregistrement long car un groupe de militaires avant nous, par une personne qui "disait qu'elle remplaçait". pas de lumière au chevet a droite. mais bon, un campanile mieux que celui de Soissons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redondo, Ca

Address is important

Posted Nov 29, 2015
At 10:45 at night landed at the wrong hotel, uck. Hotel is great, theys said breakfast is 5-10 am, next morning young woman charged me 9.99 € for breakfast (not to exciting buffet) and she charged me 5€ for the shuttle, the guy didn't though. Its very far from town, so only recommended to crash near the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel accueillant

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Hôtel propre et accueillant. Personnel à l'écoute
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

המלצה חמה.

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
התאים לי לשהות במלון זה אחרי יום עבודה ארוך בארץ והגעה מאוחרת בלילה.