Ratings based on 882 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Perfect location!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Elegant and lovely hotel. Personalized service from staff, always available to recommend places for shopping and meals. I will be back for sure when I return to Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ambiente clásico parisino

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Hotel encantador con personal muy atento y agradable. Muy bien ubicado con excelente desayuno incluido.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Great area. Hotel staff first rate.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The location is excellent. The hotel staff is first rate and always courteous. Concierge made terrific recommendations as to restaurants and places to go.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing!! Great location close to shops & museums

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Amazing hotel with great staff and a wonderful location. The bar, patio and restaurant were excellent for a meal, cocktail and dessert. Such a great location in walking distance to shopping and museums. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Location, room comfort, nice staff
Cons: Everything is good
My husband and I stayed here last week. The hotel is located next to Chanel house. It is close to the fashion district, which is very clean compered to other areas. The hotel is inside an alley, therefore there is no noise during the night. Some hotels are located in main roads, and the sound level is high. The hotel is within walking distance to attraction areas, including the Louvre Museum. The staff are very polite and nice. The breakfast was good. The room itself was clean and comfortable. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and we would stay here next time we are in Paris.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel en excelente Ubicacion

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Hotel en excelente ubicación, cerca del metro de restaurantes y de tiendas.. Excelente servicio en general, las habitaciones limpias, el baño de buen tamaño, la cama cómoda y el personal muy amable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dom.Rep

Excellent location! Comfortable rooms!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Loved every minute! Awesome service, perfect bedding, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
This was a great location for our first visit to Paris, easy to walk to many sites and great Metro access for others. Hotel was quiet with great staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Place Vendome

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great, comfortable and in a great area. The neighborhood was not only beautiful but had easy access to the metro and we were able to get everywhere in minutes. Very convenient! We are definitely coming back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellington

Great hotel, great location

Posted Jun 19, 2016
3 blocks back from the Tuileries. A lovely hotel with very friendly staff & a charming courtyard restaurant.