Ratings based on 811 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Charming European Boutique Hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2016
My husband and I celebrated our honeymoon in Paris. Our stay at the Castille Paris was the epitome of a Parisian hotel! The staff was excellent and their breakfast is the Perfect tway to start your day Overall this hotel exceeded our expectations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

파리중심가에 있는 깨끗한 호텔

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: 객실이 정말 깨긋합니다. 침대도 편리합니다.
Cons: 천정이 높아서 겨울에 좀 추워요. 객실이 아주 크지는 않습니다.
Location: 상젤리제 거리가 가까워서 크리스마스마켓까지 편하게 걸어다닐 수 있습니다. 주요 관광지도 가깝고 지하철 접근도도 좋습니다. 주변에 맛집도 많고 한식당도 10-15분이면 걸어서 갈 수 있습니다.
파리중심가에서 가까운 위차가 매우 좋은 호텔입니다.오페라, 갤러리 라파예트, 오랑제리 박물관, 콩코드 광장, 상젤리제 거리등이 모두 가깝고 지하철역도 주변에 많아서 교통고 편리합니다. 객실이나 욕실이 매우 깨끗하고 (침대정리를 하루에 두번까지 해줍니다) 깔끔합니다. 직원들, 특히 컨시어지가 매우 친절합니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Nice hotel close to Louvre

Posted Jan 6, 2016
The Castille Paris is a lovely hotel on Rue Cambon in the heart of the fashion district. The street is a relatively quiet one way, so pedestrian and car noise was minimal. The hotels location meant The Louvre and Tuilleries were within easy walking distance. The staff was always helpful and polite. Our room had a king bed ( two twins) and was quite spacious by European standards. For additional euro you can have breakfast in the dining room. The breakfast is buffet style, with a hot selection of scrambled eggs, mushrooms, sausage and roasted tomatoes. There is also the expected offerings of croissants, yogurt, fruit and cold cuts. If walking around Paris isn't work out enough for you, the Castille Paris has a small work out room on the first floor. The hotel has a quaint outdoor court yard with fountain. We enjoyed sipping wine there after a full day of sightseeing. Nahim, the concierge on duty during our stay was very knowledgeable, and every restaurant recommendation was delicious. We will definitely stay at the Castille Paris next time we're in Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Nice Hotel, very good location and the neighborhood it's too peaceful, thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cambrai

Hotel bien placé à côté de chez Chanel

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Nous étions 3 dans une chambre deluxe trop petite pour 3 personnes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Nice hotel ,good location and friendly staff. would stay again and recomend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Nice hotel in high standard shopping area

Posted Dec 24, 2015
The hotel is located in saint honore, one of the finest shopping areas in Paris. At the check in we were offered automatic room upgrade for expedia + memebr and champagne. The room was spacious compared to other 5 stars hotels in Paris, renovated, and clean. The concierge is also very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
スタッフのみなさんとてもフレンドリーでチェックインもスムーズにできました。部屋は二階の通りに面したダブルの部屋でしたがチェックインの時ツインにするか聞かれたのでお願いしたところすぐツインにしていただけました。バスタブ付きでシャワーも快適でした。サントノーレ通りすぐで買い物にもルーブルやオペラ、ギャラリーラファイエットにも歩いて行けるとても便利なホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Lovely hotel close by to the main tourist attractions and train. The staff couldn't have been more helpful . The room was small but impeccably clean. The TV was not working properly- We were informed by front desk that the system was new and kinks needed to be worked out. Would definitely recommend this hotel in central Paris
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotell med en god del å rette på

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotell Castille er rangert som et fem-stjerners hotell, men jeg vil si at det ikke holder mål for en slik rangering. Betjeningen er hyggelig, men standarden på for eks frokosten er ikke slik man forventer på et femstjerners hotell. Flere dager gammel ost, lite utvalg av grønsaker og frukt. På hoteller i denne kategorien forventer man mer. Rommet var ca 20 m2 og ga ikke nødvendig plass for 2 personer med bagasje. Pluss for at hotellet er veldig sentralt i forhold til shopping, restauranter og operaen er bare 5 minutt unna. Jeg tror ikke at vi vil velge dette hotellet neste gang.