Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Fint hotell med god beliggenhet

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Veldig fornøyd med hotellet. Ble oppgradert til et større rom da vi ankom. Perfekt da vi hadde med oss baby. Personalet var veldig hjelpsomme med både informasjon og restaurantanbefalinger som passer våre behov. Dyr frokost, så den spiste vi ute.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Superior service

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: The only problem I witness was in the room next to me the guests were smoking and it left an awful odor.
Location: The location is perfect. You are right off the Champs Elyeese so there is much to do.
While the hotel is more on the boutique side and a little small the location is excellent. But the best thing about this hotel was the staff. That was the reason I booked it initially, from reading other reviews. I was not disappointed at all. They were very attentive and willing to assist in all manners.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Great hotel with character.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We liked the hotel. We were on the top (7th floor). We could see the euffel tower, Ferris wheel and the church on the hill in Montmartre from the Windows. We could talk to the arc easily but also could walk to more local smaller restaurants that we fantastic. The staff was accommodating and spoke excellent English. The hot water was not working in our room one morning but it was fixed in about thirty minutes.
5 out of 5
by Amanda from New York

UNBELIEVABLY MAGICAL!!

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
I had an incredible stay - the hotel staff upgraded me to a beautiful junior suite. This was the best hotel room I've ever stayed in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baroda, India

Superb. Walking Distance from Champs Elysees

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Location, Room Size, Very helpful staff, very good condition of the hotel and the rooms.
Location: Right of Champs Elysees, walking distance to Eiffel Tower, Metro station, restaurants, grocery store.
This is a very nice hotel in a quiet lane off the Champs Elysees. Champs Elysees is about 300m from the hotel. The hotel rooms are big and spacious. The bathroom has a separate shower stall which is quite wide and comfortable and big bath tub with Jacuzzi type jets. The bathroom is pretty big by Parisian standards. The room features a well stocked mini bar and coffee-tea maker. Ample storage. Comfortable bed. Very good condition. There is a nice Indian restaurant "Annapurna" bang opposite to the hotel. An Italian restaurant "Ill Conte" is also on the corner and serves lot of vegetarian Pizza and Pasta. The reception and the concierge are also very helpful. Breakfast at 32 Euro per person is expensive and not worth it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vienna

Very nice stay

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room, very good breakfast, very nice staff.
Excellent and very comfortable hotel in a perfect downtown location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong 2

Very convince location and easy to reach.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
A very good hotel for the tourist. Front desk staff is very helpful with good altitude. We have ordered a breakfast in the Room but the food quality is no good, especially, the breads were over toasted. Overall, it is a very good hotel in a very convenience location.
4 out of 5
by Offer

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre très sympa. Salle de bains au top.
5 out of 5
by Morton from California

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very nice. The hotel was quaint and staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels