Ratings based on 1,019 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gut ausgestattes Hotel,zentrumsnahe Lage.

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Zentrale Lage,Metrostation ist um die Ecke,die Ausstattung und Design.
Städtereise.Etwas störend,aber es ist nicht zu vermeiden,die Baustelle am Nachbarschaft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

A fantastic hotel in a fantastic city

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location. Friendly helpful staff, free wifi, modern clean rooms
Cons: Sofa bed was not the most comfortable I've slept on but was OK.
Location: On the door step of Chatelet / Les Halles stations. Great for Lourve, Notre Dame, Pompidou centre amongst others.
TIcked almost every box (probably asking too much for a swimming pool as well but we were travelling with a swimming obsessed 7 year old!). Great location in central Paris, walking distance to many attractions (Louvre, Notre Dame etc). 1 min from Metro / RER station with direct trains to Charles de Gaulle and EuroDisney. Even managed to travel with all our luggage and a child on the RER to the airport (as good elevators and escalators). Free wifi, great kitchenette, nicely stocked. Good grocery stores very nearby, fast food & restaurants too so caters for all eating requirements. Truly free wifi. (unlike some hotels with limited access). We didn't try the hotel breakfast as the self catering facilities were so good (had a proper 'home' cooked breakfast in our room). Already looking forward to returning some day!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Messina

stupendo apart-hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: L'hotel è a due minuti a piedi dal Centre Pompidou, circondato da stradine tutte da esplorare, con negozi di design e locali eccellenti
Cons: la gestione della pulizia settimanale, che si paga a parte ed è solo su richiesta.
Location: L'hotel è nei pressi del Centre Pompidou, e le finestre danno su una piazza riservata e bellissima.
Il posto è splendido, sia all'interno che per la posizione. Il personale è estremamente disponibile. Le camere che danno sulla piazza sono le migliori, luminose e riservate. Il quartiere è pieno di locali e negozi originali, molto curato e, al tempo stesso, informale (cosa che non si può dire di tutte le zone di Parigi), e rappresenta il giusto mix tra zona turistica (i camerieri e i commessi parlano almeno 2 lingue, ma non c'è tutto quel marasma di soli turisti che si vede nelle zone turistiche pure)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

これが、Citadines なの?

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: すぐにタクシーを呼んでくれました。(10分で来ました。) レセプションの職員は良いです。
Cons: 上記参照
Location: おみやげ屋さん系のお店が好きな人は便利だと思います。後、ポンピドーセンターまで徒歩3分。
Citadines系で3番目に利用しました。 最初がCitadines Louvre, 2番目がCitadines St. German de pres, そして、ここCitadines les Hallesです。 Louvreは最高でした。 St German de presは立地が最高でした、部屋と設備は値段相応でした。Les Hallesは、事前のインターネット上の紹介や利用者の意見とは異なります。 この3つの中で最低です。St. Germanより、ずいぶん高くLouvreよりすこし安いだけなのに部屋は狭くキッチンもお粗末、他の2つは毎日部屋掃除があったのにここは7泊のうち一回きり(システムが変更になったのか? しかし、昨年St.Germanでは毎日部屋掃除してくれた。)おまけに上階の住人の床の音がはっきりと聞こえます。他のレビューの信憑性を疑います。本当に利用者が書いたのでしょうか? 途中で隣接するNovotelに移ろうかと本気で考えました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Consigliato vacanza in famiglia

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Apart hotel in ottima posizione, servizio caffè, the ed acqua nella hall comodissimospevislmente al rientro dalla visita della città. L'arredamento funzionale come anche gli accessori. Consiglio senza alcun dubbio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Great facilities great location!

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Great facilities great location. Would definitely stay again. Some training on reception desk which slowed some communications.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Surpassed expectations! Very well located and great amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Buon albergo a due passi dal centro

Posted Aug 24, 2015
la camera dotata di un comodissimo angolo cottura ci ha permesso di trascorrere una piacevolissia settimana. A pochi passi da i monumenti più importanti e in un bel quartiere pieno di vita.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

grazioso e centrale

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: posizione
Cons: camera - piccola
facile da raggiungere, comodo alla metro e alle principali attrazioni un po' rumoroso la notte a causa di schiamazzi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Paris sights

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Staff were extremely helpful to our party. We loved the breakfast each morning. Nicely laid out In a room with excellent morning light. Near many tourist attractions to walk if you like that. Cafes were great in the area. Some construction going on near the hotel, but we never saw or heard anyone working there. The room has a stocked kitchenette that would be extremely helpful for family w/children or for a longer stay to save money.