Ratings based on 1,251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Nice mix of hotel/apartment

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Location helped to make our vacation special. Very helpful staff when needed. Our room was just as we expected so that we ate out a bit and saved money by having a few meals in the room. Only complaint, there was no shampoo, had to use the body wash, not great for my wife's hair. Anyway we had a great time at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都内

セーヌ川沿いのリッチなアパートホテル

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: アパートホテルとしてミニキッチンが完備されているところ。
Location: ルーブルやオルセー、サンジェルマンデプレなどが徒歩圏内で便利でした。
3人で宿泊しましたが、お部屋は広く清潔で快適でした。 朝食も種類が豊富で美味しかったです。 スタッフの皆さんも親切で、セキュリティも厳重で、ほとんど言うことなしです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

In the heart of the city, this hotel is it!

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: It was just what you need for a relaxing week in Paris. No fancy spa or 5-star dining, but a great place overall!
Cons: Nothing! Keep the hotel as is!
Location: Cafes, grocery stores, and bakeries all within walking distance. Notre Dame is about 2 blocks away, the Louvre 4 blocks, and the Seine is adjacent.
The hotel amenities, staff, and accommodations exceeded the reviews we had read. The staff was helpful and attentive, the room was "just what you needed" for a place to call "home" for a few days. Walk to Notre Dame, the Louvre, hop on the regional rail line to Versailles, or walk through the neighborhoods adjacent to Saint-Germain-des-Pres. There are shops, cafes, and grocery stores nearby and it's walkable to everything!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, pleasant hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: The location, the staff and the cleanliness.
Location: Notre Dame cathedral, the Louvre, Conciergerie, Ste Chappelle, Quai d'Orsay all within easy walking distance. Metro stop just a block away.
I stayed 5 nights at the Citadines Notre Dame. I enjoyed every minute of my stay. The small studio I had was comfortable, clean and nicely laid out. Good kitchen, fitted out with all requirements. I was pleased to see there was a bathtub, although it was a bit narrow and slippery. Fantastic location, from which I was easily able to access all the museums I had come to Paris to visit, on foot. Definitely recommended and I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österlen

bra hotell med utmärkt läge

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Bekvämt och fint utrustat hotell. Och läget förstås- perfekt!
Cons: Långt skohorn bör finnas på rummet.
Location: Det är gångavstånd till Quartier Latin, Jardin du Luxembourg, Notre Dame, Sainte Chapelle bla. En hop-on-buss stannar strax intill.
Skohorn saknades på hotellet som för övrigt var utmärkt utrustat och handikappvänligt. Vi fick betala dyrt för incheckat bagage - dåligt eftersom vi inte fått någon information om det. SAS brukar aldrig ta betalt för bagage. Det blev en obehaglig överraskning! Men för övrigt är vi mycket nöjda med fem soliga härliga dagar i Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Excellent location, very good facilities and helpful staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Muy bien todo, magnífica ubicación

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Una ubicación privilegiada, muy amable el personal del hotel, limpio, cómodo, y con buen espacio en las habitaciones
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Definitely would stay there again. Great Location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

easy access to the most famous two museum in Paris

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Location: nice location
nice location for people who wants to visit the most famous two museum in Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, comfortable room

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Location, space, staff.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Right on the Seine, near Notre Dame and many attractions.
Nice 1-bedroom apartment, spacious, great location, and very helpful staff.