Ratings based on 667 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent location

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Just two train stops from Gare du nord this is a great place to stay after a long journey. Comfy beds, free tea and coffee / hot chocolate facilities in lobby. Friendly, helpful staff. I would definitely stay here again if travelling to Paris.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Laurent, Hotel Management
Thank you for your compliments about our serviced residence during your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed our facilities and service. We hope you will stay with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Wonderful hotel, 5 minute walk to Notre Dame, Louvre. Helpful, friendly staff. I would definitely return to this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by Laurent, Hotel Management
We are glad that you had an enjoyable stay. I will share your compliments with my colleagues. Thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrally located with poor facilities

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Made booking they Expedia for 4 nights . Told me housekeeping was included in my room . None at arrival. Used same sheets 4 days . No info that breakfast was available for a charge at time of check in. Vending machines not working properly for water pullouts . Poor facilities for an apartment rental in present time . Old fashioned and not updated with renovation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by Laurent, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are glat to learn that you felt our location was appropriate in the heart of the city but naturally disappointed that you felt the housekeeping of the room was inconsistent. We would like to clarify that we provide a room cleaning only for stays of 6 nights and more. For a stay less than 6 nights, our guest can take what they want in the storage room in the lobby 24/7 which contains towels and bath amenities. We have shared your comment with our "Design and Product" department to make improvements. We hope to seeing you again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to every thing

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Had good time and stay in citadine thank you for every thing
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by Laurent, Hotel Management
Thank you for your compliments about our serviced residence during your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed our facilities and service. We hope you will stay with us again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Good location but basic

Posted Feb 5, 2017
I agreed with another reviewer, the hotel room is like dorm room. The lobby is nice. The price is good for the location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by Laurent, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We regret that you felt the design of our rooms was not appropriate and we will use your feedback when future refurbishments will take place. On a lighter note, we are naturally please to learn that you felt our location was good. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Ecellent hotel right on the river close to Notre Dame, the Metro and bus stops. We stayed there 5 nights and were very satisfied with the hotel, staff and location. We will stay there again when we return to Paris!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by Laurent, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great to have you stay with us. We appreciate your review and the compliments about our service and facilities. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Perfect location on the Left Bank.

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Room with fully equipped kitchen, adequate bathroom, change you own towels whenever you want.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: You can walk everywhere from here. Metro close by too.
Close to so many wonderful things...steps from the Point Neuf, Metro, Notte Dame, Louvre, food shopping....loved it and loved the independence it gave me. Wonderful helpful staff, free coffee & beverages all day; breakfast available for extra.... Who needs all the extra costs of a hotel?
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Laurent, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great to have you stay with us. We appreciate your review and the compliments about our service and facilities. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, UK

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Cons: The instructions for ceramic hob were for a different model.
Location: Excellent location. Easy walking distance of Musee d'Orsay, Louvre, Ile de France etc. St Germain and Blv St Michel
Good location two stops on RER from Gare du Nord. Very quiet (January). Free coffee and tea in lobby. Heated towel rails in bathroom. Super quick free wifi. Comfortable bed, plenty of storage space. Umbrella provided. Will stay here again when next in Paris.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Laurent, Hotel Management
Thank you for your compliments about our serviced residence during your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed our facilities and service. W will change and put the good manual for the hob. We hope you will stay with us again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada..

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Great experience ..great location ...helpful and friendly staff...thanks ..we loved staying there...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by Laurent, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is great to have you stay with us. We appreciate your review and the compliments about our service and facilities. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Maryland

Great location. Easy access to the Metro.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Walking distance to the Louve and Notre Dame. Close to Metro station for easy access to all Paris. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Laurent, Hotel Management
Thank you for your compliments about our serviced residence during your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed our facilities and service. We hope you will stay with us again.