Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice apartment with enough facilities

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: staff, location
Cons: cleanness
Location: there is a carrefour express nearby and a carrefour supermarket in a shopping mall.
We stayed in this apartment for 5 nights and enjoyed a really nice holiday in Paris. The hotel is close to metro 5 or metro 6 station, and there are many stores nearby. The apartment is in a quiet street so we were not bothered by the noise. Besides, the staff here are really nice, we asked them for travel and transportation information several times. The apartment has a small but nice kitchen, so you can cook by yourself to save money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whitley Bay

Nice apartment, flexible arrangements

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Flexibility is great, no need to worry about fitting in coming back around having the room serviced.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Great apartment, plenty of space, and enough kitchen-ware to satisfy most requirements. Enjoyed the flexibility of an apartment, with the security of a hotel. Staff couldn't have been more helpful, when I couldn't get the WiFi working, for example.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil sympathique Je suis arrivee à 10h du matin et on m'a trouvé une chambre. Je n'ai pas eu à attendre jusqu'à 14h. Apres 8h d'avion, j'ai beaucoup apprécié.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orléans

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Très agréable
4 out of 5
by Johan from Anderen

prima voor een rustig verblijf

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Wij verbleven hier 3 nachten tot volle tevredenheid. Rustig gelegen hotel en ca. 200 meter van twee metrostations met verschillende bestemmingen, erg praktisch. Ontbijten doe je beter buiten de deur of zelf doen...
3 out of 5
by Klaus from Rheine

Citadines Austerlitz

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist mit eigenem Parkplatz ausgewiesen. Bei der Ankunft haben wir erfahren, dass dieser nicht reserviert werden kann. Durch Zufall haben wir den letzten von ca. 6 Plätzen erhalten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very livable studio apartment

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very conveniently located between 2 metro stations, this place is a ideal stay if you're looking for a home away from home. Various super markets short walking distance away. I've stayed here many occasions before. The one thing that's not as good as before is the internet. They use to have a modem connection which was very fast. Now it's a much slower WIFI connection. Cleaning services are only provided after a 6 day stay unless you pay extra. Other than this, it's a very good place to stay. Suggestion: The addition of hooks near the door for hanging jackets and coats would be a plus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice size, clean room!

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Pros: Low price per night!
Cons: Daily room service, at a lower cost.
Location: The hotel was very close to the metro. A very nice Indian restaurant was just at the end of the road, which will for sure bring me back.
Staff was readily at hand to assist in any way. The hotel was very close to the metro. A very nice Indian restaurant was just at the end of the road, which will for sure bring me back. The hotel was very secure!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orléans

Prometteur mais loin de la perfection

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Le calme de la chambre qui m'a été attribué, la bonne volonté du personnel.
Cons: Voir la rubrique "expérience".
Location: Centre commerciale Italie 2, quartier chinois, manufacture des Gobelins, Jardin des Plantes, Muséum de l'Histoire Naturelle, marché rue Mouffetard...
Excellente location, calme, personnel très gentil et lieu très prometteur au premier abord. Mais la chambre était glaciale, le chauffage ayant été éteint (en mi-février) pour une certaine durée. Économie d'énergie au détriement du confort du client? Probablement une lacune, mais un gros point négatif sur le service. Odeur d'égout dans la salle de bain, toilette jouxtant un ballon d'eau chaude non dissimulé. Ceci reste quelque peu excusable. Citatine étant un hotel-appartement avec kitchenette avec le nécéssaire pour au mois réchauffer et manger quelque chose, je m'attendais à trouver un minimum. Il y avait à peu près ce qu'il fallait... sauf des couverts! les clients mamngent à la main chez Citadine? Bref, des couacs très désagréable quand on arrive tard et fatigué, mais des erreurs humaines qui peuvent être améliorés/corrigés facilement par une action AQ.