Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Un bon hotel bien situé

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Hotel sympa et bien situé près du métro Un peu bruyant en raison de la présence d'une caserne de pompiers juste à côté
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY tri-state area

Good location but problem with cleanliness and bug

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: Great location by metro, restaurants and shop but residential and quite.
Cons: Clean rooms more frequently, upgrade the shabby quality of the rugs and furnishings and most of all EXTERMINATE the bed bugs.
Location: Great location by metro, restaurants and shop but residential and quite.
I chose this hotel because of its convenient location to the metro, restaurants and shops, in addition to my preference for having a kitchenette to make my own coffee in the mornings. It met all those preferences. Unfortunately, the hotel has a policy of only cleaning the rooms once a week so it is not surprising that the rooms are shabby and worse affected by bugs. On my return flight home I found my upper are itching terribly and discovered that I had three bug bites in a linear row. After some online research I discovered that this is the patter for bed bugs. I alerted the hotel about this issue and they refused to take responsibility or make amends. Indeed they insisted that they were mosquito bites (in the winter month of December in a city hotel???). This corporate response is unfortunate because the staff that works at the hotel is lovely and always helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

un rapport qualité prix

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Situé à 10 minutes de la Gare de Lyon cet établissement est sympa . Personnel accueillant. Les appartements (studio pour moi) est bien agencé mais manque de propreté. Sinon RAS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caltanissetta

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Posizione comodissima, supermercato di fronte e metro all'angolo della strada. Tutto perfett, consigliatissimo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

Convenient apartment

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Very pleasant and helpful staff. Large room; toilet and bathroom separate
Cons: Poor lighting by table/desk No cafetiere only filter without jug for real coffee
Location: Close to metro; near Viaduc des Arts (promenade plantee) Several boulangeries and supermarkets nearby
Good location; good size studio apartment Close to metro; near Viaduc des Arts (promenade plantee) Several boulangeries and supermarkets nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LYON

Hotel rapport qualité prix T BIEN

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Le calme des chambres et la très bonne literie
Cons: Au niveau du ménage, quand quelqu'un y habite depuis plusieurs mois il est important de savoir exactement le jour de passage du ménage dans la semaine
Location: Très bien. Entre la coulée verte, le marché d'aligre et la proximité de la gare, des sites touristiques
On est venu rendre visite à notre petit fils qui habite dans l'hotel depuis 2 mois (pour son job).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good value with a nice kitchen

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Overall very nice, I will stay there again. The front desk gentleman is very nice with friendly smile. Good value with a nice kitchen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo

Bem localizado e equipe do hotel muito atenciosa

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: A localização, a mini cozinha equipada e os profissionais do hotel
Cons: As pinturas das paredes dos quartos e o carpete medonho. O chuveiro precisa de uma cortina/porta na banheira q ajudaria a não molhar o banheiro.
Location: A estacao do metrô próxima ajuda muito. Tem restaurantes próximos, boulangeries é um mercadinho em frente
Gostei do apart-hotel, embora o meu quarto (410) tenha deixado a desejar: paredes sujas e carpete desgastado é sujo. O equipamento da cozinha ok o q me permitiu fazer algumas refeições rápidas . A equipe do hotel é ótima sempre disposta a nos auxiliar. A localização e boa com a estação muito próxima de 2 linhas de metrô (1e 8) q atendem o circuito turístico .