Ratings based on 667 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was not friendly.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Unfortunately our experience was not very good. We arrived at the hotel at 1:30 pm and were told that there were no rooms available because check in was only at 2:00 pm. check in took a long time after we agreed to take a twin room. Cleaning was not included In the rate and he neighborhood was far away from everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Grazioso e bello vicino a tutto.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: tutto
Cons: niente
Location: perfetta
Buona posizione,personale educato pulizia e confort equivalente alla descrizione.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Spacious Room

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Room was excellent, spacious with a lounge and kitchen and separate bathroom and toilet. Staff friendly and knowledgeable. Location good, near to the Place de La Bastille with its numerous bars and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted May 23, 2016
Good location and convenient for taking metro. But the service attitude of the personel is not good, evern quite cold. Customers were not felt welcomed in this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent spacious aparthotel

Posted May 19, 2016
Nice and comfortable hotel near gare du lyon. It is near the metro and enough resturants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The receiver man Hogo is very implolite!

Posted May 19, 2016
The receiver man has given me a very bad double-bed room facing the main street. Very noisy all day and all nights. Even though I have asked for a king-size bed room with calm surrundings. Hugo just refused every demands without any explanation or excuses. Too rude and it is really hard to understand how a hotel can keep this kind of employee!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yokohama

パリの生活を楽しむ

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: パリにしては部屋が広い。
Cons: ゴミの回収を毎日してほしい。電子レンジのマニアルが無い。
Location: メトロが近い便利。
マルシェが近くにあり木曜日は買って帰って調理を楽しむことが出来る又近くにスーパーマーケットがあり必要なものは全て揃います。パリジャンになつた様に生活出来ます。長期滞在は最高です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ótima localização!!

Posted May 2, 2016
Boa localização, perto do metrô e do centro. Cozinha completa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Convenience & value!

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Location: A very short walk to Breguet Sabin Metro and Bastille. There was a market setup nearby. Lots of attractions within walking and Metro
Hotel is very close to Underground and subsequently very convenient to travel around It also felt safe & comfortable at all times.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Welcome

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: coffee sachets on the first day/night
Location: Too much to mention
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay - the hotel was close enough to walk to where I needed to be.