Ratings based on 1,390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Near many major landmarks and subway access.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The room, the location and the staff. Oh! The coffee in the lobby was great as well.
Cons: Nothing that I can see.
Location: Near the Georges Pompidou center, Notre Dame, the Louvre, many history bridges.
Our room had an incredible view on the "Fontaine des innocents" and we were able to visit a lot of major landmarks and walk back to our hotel easily. The staff was great and very friendly and the room very comfortable. We'd gladly book here again for another Paris vacation!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

従業員の態度は悪く設備も最低クラス 値段はそこそこ安い

Posted Jul 21, 2016
停電、エアコンの故障、水は出ないとう設備に問題あり、従業員の態度は最低クラス。フィットネスルームはプラス、部屋の掃除は有料。WiFi は無料
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Clean, comfortable but very noisy area

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Great to be in an apartment style hotel where we could do laundry and have basic kitchen facilities. We found the area LesHalles has changed a lot since we last stayed here 5 years ago... It's very noisy, dirty and seemed to be a social gathering place till all hours of the morning so even though the accommodation was great our sleep was not!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, centrally located hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Nice location, efficient rooms, good price through Expedia.
Location: Close to Notre Dame, Louvre, Pompidou Centre.
Very nice experience here. The desk staff were pleasant, though varying levels of helpfulness. The room was clean and functional... very tight bathroom, but worked well enough. Nice location, about 10-15 minute walk to both Notre Dame and the Louvre. No problems with noise from the outside streets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great position

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: I always like Citadines
There was loud music in the early hours outside but the hotel dealt with it speedily
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location with friendly staff

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The hotel is very well situated next to Forum Les Halles. Walking distance to many attractions and lots of shops and restaurants around. The train to airports just few steps from the hotel. Only inconvenience us the construction next to hotel restricting taxi or Uber pick up/drop off. Our studio room is clean and very good size for Paris center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, Fl

Convenient with Loads of Food and Drink

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Walkable to good restaurants and cocktail establishments. Close transportation services without needing a car.
Cons: No real complaints.
Location: Eat, drink, and explore easily.
Walked to many, many restaurants and drinking establishments of all types and price ranges. Ten minute easy stroll to Notre Dame and The Louvre. The rail and subway station is literally one block away. My midweek, 6th floor, outside room was quiet. The air conditioning system worked well and was quiet too. In room microwave, refrigerator, and kitchenware great to have for snack and morning breakfast items. Even a dishwasher! There's a small grocery/convenience store right next door. Unless you are planning out of the city travels, no need to have a car.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Not the luxury hotel I was expecting

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: The staff were very friendly and helpful
Cons: the price!
Location: Great location, close to Chatelet metro and walking distance from many of the tourist sites
I would not stay here again. It was expensive and not what I was expecting from a hotel in that price range
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel conveniently located.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: convenience--of accommodations and location
Cons: a couple of ice machines in the hotel (one must go to the front desk with a pitcher to receive a bit of ice
Location: Notre Dame Cathedral, Louvre and more. It depends on how far you want to walk vs. take the subway which is about 2 blocked from the hotel.
This is a nice hotel with kitchenettes and it met all our needs. It is very conveniently located to the several of the usual attractions in Paris and is a short walk to the subway system. The security of the hotel is good. I recommend it and will stay there again when I'm in Paris.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stgt

Central laut

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Kleines Bad Muffiges Zimmer zu teuer für .. Aber Paris erlebt man so einiges...