Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

오페라에서 가깝고 아주 깔끔했어요

Posted Jul 12, 2016
주방이 있어 편리하고 가격에 비해 파리에 있는 호텔치고 공간이 상당히 넓은 편이라 3인 가족이 편히 지낼수 있었습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

I would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: It was conveniently located, clean and modern. I particularly liked having a separate sitting room and kitchen.
Cons: It would be helpful to have the instructions in English for the air conditioning.
Location: It was within walking distance of lots of places of interest and shops. I would definitely stay there again.
The staff were very helpful. The room was spotless and well appointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Great Location- central to everything. Quiet neighborhood.
Cons: nothing
Location: Great Location- central to everything. Quiet neighborhood.
Great Location- central to everything. Quiet neighborhood. Staff was excellent. Room was very good.
3 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marianne from Århus

Skønt hotel i Opera området.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Det er 3 gang vi bor på dette hotel og vi vender helt sikkert tilbage igen. Vi elsker området og er glade for at bo i en lille lejlighed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from puebla,

excelente ubicación y buen hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Excelente hotel con excelente ubicación pues cerca de todo y metro muy cerca. La habitación es excelente para dos adultos y dos niños (15-13) pues dos habitaciones separadas, cocinera con todo incluye lavadora y secadora. Además un baño extra sin regadera. Excelente opción no dejar de venir. El desayuno bueno y el personal habla español y muy dispuestos a apoyarte
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

メゾネット、トイレバス別

Posted Feb 28, 2016
螺旋階段があってオシャレな部屋でした。広くて快適な滞在でした。トイレは一階二階にそれぞれあり、1人では広すぎで寂しかったです。キッチンもあるし、ジム、コインランドリーもあり、立地もオペラ徒歩5分で素晴らしく完璧だと思います。
5 out of 5
by Viviana A from Buenos Aires

Muy Buena ubicacion

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel esta muy bien ubicado, las personas en recepcion no hablan espanol pero son muy amables. Las condiciones del departamentos son muy buenas, no tiene limpieza durante tu estancia, pero puedes cambiar las toallas todos los dias.
5 out of 5
by delphine

Très bon séjour à Paris

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
C'est agréable d'avoir un appart'hotel dans Paris, cela offre plus de liberté et c'est idéal pour une famille
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels