Ratings based on 602 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Fl

Good hotel. Close to the metro station

Posted Mar 20, 2017
For the price it is a good hotel. I would recommend it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very good experience

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Rented an apartment holding 3 double beds, had a furnished kitchen, tv, separate bath/shower and toilet. Was very clean upon arrival and was happy to find that it had a lot of facilities including a washing machine and fridge/freezer. The TV also had some channels which had an optional English audio. The hotel does provide wi-fi but sadly they were doing some work while my we were visiting. Staff at reception were kind and helpful but there was no room service, so had to go to the reception ourselves if we wanted rooms cleaned, clean towels etc. The hotel is outside of Paris, but there were shops close by and a train ( approx. 20mins into the city) and bus stop are about 3-5 minutes walk away. Overall was very happy with our experience here and would definitely think about staying here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean but reception desk closed at 22h

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
The reception desk was not open at 22h nor before 8h next day for regular check-in and ...-out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poor service....

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
While I appreciate this a cheap appartment the service provided on my 3 night stop over was very poor. A very slow check-in then followed by an out of order lift. Is was charged twice (different prices?) for the compulsory city tax and when queried reception had no intention of investigating this. They also attempted to charge me twice for a terrible breakfast, this time I stood my ground. If you are going to take breakfast it should start at 7:00. The breakfast room actually opened at 7:30 and the warm pastries arrived at 8:00, just as I was leaving. If you want toast (and manage to slice a petit pain with your butter knife) you have to carry the toaster to the other side of the room and put it on the floor as there are no sockets in the buffet area. If you are looking for a cheap stopover, then it does the job. If you want pleasant and helpful staff, good service and a decent breakfast then look elsewhere.
3 out of 5
by esohe from Nigeria

Nice

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was okay and the room spacious. also the bus and train station was just a 5mins walk, making access to the city great. But we recommend that there should be a 24hr front desk/ receptionist.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Ebookers
Affordable price hotel for group travelers. Close to train station connecting to several Paris destinations. Very close to supermarket hence, we can buy things needed for preparing breakfast. Mosquito bite was a nightmare for the wife and kids.
1 out of 5
by Mohd azreen irwan from MALAYSIA

Worst n bad experience

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel its d worst eva..i never experienced a hotel with no housekeeping service esp for 4 night stay no towel change we have to throw our own rubbish,the room not clean,carpet comforter very dirty has no light when we complaints the lady doesnt know how to speak english n reply us very rudely..very dissapointed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas texas

Terrible experience no reommendation to anyone

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: Nothing was improved
Not enough towels, front desk was not helpful, bad location, not enough space, I definlftely would not recommend to anyone
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Hotel more like an appartment

Posted Apr 11, 2016
First of all, the area isn't great, the only reason we went for this hotel was because it was last minute and close to both Disneyland and Eiffel Tower. I'm afraid everything else was terrible, the neighbours upstairs too noisy; we had to find the room ourselves with our 5 bags of luggage- very annoying and stressful after a long drive; the tv channels all French, not much to do within the room if you don't understand French. Took us ages just to find somewhere to eat eventually we found a little pizza shop. Beds are supposed to be double, instead there two single brought together. I wouldn't recommend this hotel as we noticed there were many many other nice hotels around this one with better rooms and staff. Wifi for one didn't work once, we literally had to stand outside to get one bar of Internet. Staff speak little English and do nothing about complaints, so overall this hotel is a 2 out of 10.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bolton, England

Does the basics but not much more.

Posted Jan 7, 2016
For somewhere to sleep with a group greater than 4 in size, it does the job of somewhere to sleep with plenty of space when visiting Paris or Disneyland. It is though, very basic and the amenities are sadly lacking, for example it has a washing machine and dishwasher but no oven, grill nor toaster.